Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Сан Ніколас, Лаоаг, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 102 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (102)
Відсортувати за:
John M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 квітня 2016 р.
Very Basic Hotel, but central location.
5
A very basic hotel, no Kettle or mini-fridge in rooms unless you upgrade to a Family room in which case a fridge is supplied, but NO kettle.
Jacquiline F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 7 квітня 2016 р.
Barkada room
4,7
It was ok stay for two nights. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. Breakfast meals with a list to choose from were all satisfactory. Water heater sometimes doesn't work. Parking lot might be limited to a few.
German V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 7 квітня 2016 р.
Accessible.
5,7
Nice Cafe,Strong WI-fi.
Rona R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 27 лютого 2016 р.
Good enough

Hotel Staff, Comfortable beds, Location
7,3
Victoria B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 26 січня 2016 р.
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Larry D. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 23 січня 2016 р.
Fell at home
6
Great staff and excellent services job well done👍🏽
Jay A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 5 січня 2016 р.
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Lolita M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Ergoe T. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 28 листопада 2015 р.
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Karl O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 18 листопада 2015 р.
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
1 з 1 відгука
Mira de Polaris Hotel ЛаоагMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Балкон/ТерасаMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Буфет/КафеMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ВітальняMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ФойєMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ФойєMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ФойєMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - РецепціяMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - РецепціяMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02