чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Басейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Рецепція Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 108 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (108)
Відсортувати за:
Shakhalevich V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 січня 2014 р.
Вежливый персонал

Вежливый персонал, все просьбы выполняют ( положить деньги на телефон привезти бутылочку рома по ценам магазина и тд.)
8
Все прошло замечательно, очень удобный бассейн (в море купаться нельзя мелко) ухоженный сад, живут обезьянки, питон с курочкой (в клетке ) много добрых ухоженных собак (чухуа хуа, тойчик,такса и долматинец) единственное омрачало громкий ремонт на втором этаже но это видимо скоро будет закончено и появиться в отеле еще два номера
Raymundo J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Paul S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 вересня 2014 р.
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Група Malaysia, 13 серпня 2014 р.
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 24 липня 2014 р.
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Група United Kingdom, 4 липня 2014 р.
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Moalboal Beach Resort СебуMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3C07