чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Басейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Рецепція Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Оточення Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Рецепція Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Рецепція Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Басейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж
Місцезнаходження Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 114 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (114)
Відсортувати за:
Ielena I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Отель для семейного или уединенного отдыха.

Очень мало гостей. Большой бассейн для маленького отеля-это круто! Нет русских.
8
Персонал дружелюбный. Все наши просьбы выполняли. Но странность- сами номера не убирали, только после нашего напоминания. Уютная территория. Но купаться в море НЕЛЬЗЯ СОВСЕМ. Мангровые заросли и мелко. При отливе на много метров открывается дно , до открытого моря не дойдешь. Отель расположен далековато, надо ездить на трицикле . Рядом нет ни магазинов, ни ресторанов. Но ужины хорошие. По нашей просьбе привезли рыбу лапу-лапу и приготовили на гриле.
Shakhalevich V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 січня 2014 р.
Вежливый персонал

Вежливый персонал, все просьбы выполняют ( положить деньги на телефон привезти бутылочку рома по ценам магазина и тд.)
8
Все прошло замечательно, очень удобный бассейн (в море купаться нельзя мелко) ухоженный сад, живут обезьянки, питон с курочкой (в клетке ) много добрых ухоженных собак (чухуа хуа, тойчик,такса и долматинец) единственное омрачало громкий ремонт на втором этаже но это видимо скоро будет закончено и появиться в отеле еще два номера
Davide C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 6 січня 2015 р.
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.
Heather R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 січня 2015 р.
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. Поїздка вдвох China, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9,3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Moalboal Beach Resort СебуMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3B06