Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Моалбоал, Моалбоал, Філіппіни 6032

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 139 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (139)
Відсортувати за:
Ielena I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Отель для семейного или уединенного отдыха.

Очень мало гостей. Большой бассейн для маленького отеля-это круто! Нет русских.
8
Персонал дружелюбный. Все наши просьбы выполняли. Но странность- сами номера не убирали, только после нашего напоминания. Уютная территория. Но купаться в море НЕЛЬЗЯ СОВСЕМ. Мангровые заросли и мелко. При отливе на много метров открывается дно , до открытого моря не дойдешь. Отель расположен далековато, надо ездить на трицикле . Рядом нет ни магазинов, ни ресторанов. Но ужины хорошие. По нашей просьбе привезли рыбу лапу-лапу и приготовили на гриле.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shakhalevich V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 січня 2014 р.
Вежливый персонал

Вежливый персонал, все просьбы выполняют ( положить деньги на телефон привезти бутылочку рома по ценам магазина и тд.)
8
Все прошло замечательно, очень удобный бассейн (в море купаться нельзя мелко) ухоженный сад, живут обезьянки, питон с курочкой (в клетке ) много добрых ухоженных собак (чухуа хуа, тойчик,такса и долматинец) единственное омрачало громкий ремонт на втором этаже но это видимо скоро будет закончено и появиться в отеле еще два номера
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maria S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 20 січня 2016 р.
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dmitry S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 січня 2016 р.
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marilou R. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 31 грудня 2015 р.
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ludivine K. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bastiaan D. Група Netherlands, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Keith B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 жовтня 2015 р.
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Barbara H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 жовтня 2015 р.
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ismail L. Група United Kingdom, 25 жовтня 2015 р.
disappointed from others review very misleading

Price near a beach not sandy for walks
6,3
It lacked hot water heater for shower some of us likes a warm shower and lacked a fridge for common necessities and the outside paths were rough stones and no consideration for those of us that are elderly n infirm I fell next twisting my ankle on rough path to room I found the staff not English oriented but we're helpful n friendly
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Moalboal Beach Resort МоалбоалMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розвагиMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РецепціяMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - БасейнMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - ОточенняMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - Номер ЛюксMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбоал - Сад


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05