чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Карон, Пхукет, Таїланд 83100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вілла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вілла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вілла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вілла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вілла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімната Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімната Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімната Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вілла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центр Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Фойє Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Танцювальна зала Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Дитячий клуб Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Басейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центр
Місцезнаходження Карон Кількість номерів: 158
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 38 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (38)
Відсортувати за:
Chihchung T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Taiwan, 4 травня 2014 р.
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Група Hong Kong, 23 лютого 2014 р.
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Saudi Arabia, 24 серпня 2013 р.
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 17 серпня 2013 р.
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 28 липня 2013 р.
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 20 червня 2013 р.
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Група Japan, 13 червня 2013 р.
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 травня 2013 р.
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 квітня 2013 р.
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9
Jason H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 грудня 2012 р.
beautiful hotel & grounds

Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
8,7
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in villas around the coconut pool. eating out - restaurant, the red onion - cheaper food - lovely. use the internet to book taxis to and from airport it's cheaper use the internet to book excursions (do longboats for james bond rock) phukettoursdirect were very reliable.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket ПхукетMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - БасейнMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - БасейнMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ФойєMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Танцювальна залаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Дитячий клубMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Дитячий клубMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - БасейнMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Дитячий клубMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - БасейнMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ПляжMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A05