Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 367 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 367 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,3
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 9,1
Сортувати за

RB B. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Romantic getaway
Felt like living in your own cliff top villa overlooking the andaman sea with your own private pool to enjoy life's pleasure without inhibition.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2016

Nataliya Z. з Україна
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
beautiful resort
great spa, fantastic location
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

Jason F. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Amazing, classic Thai elegance (not good for children)
A truly wonderful small resort with a stunning setting and excellent service. The food at the restaurant meets global standards for excellence and the breakfast buffet offered plenty of options with high quality ingredients. We're gluten free and there were good options. We will definitely return whenever our travels take us to Phuket. If you have children, I reccomend looking at other options because this property has lots of places a child could get seriously injured if you were not keeping a constant eye on them. Lots of tall drops with out railings. It's also designed for quiet adult enjoyment, not kids.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

Jacklyn N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Short honeymoon
Saw a good deal and decided to book this Villa based on glowing reviews here! Early June is probably not a good time to visit Phuket because it was raining throughout our trip though having a comfortable room with good service helped greatly! Liked that they had a private beach area for guests and provided towels and mats! Will recommend to friends who are looking for a relaxing getaway.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

Seth K. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

ERIC J. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

oliver P. з Австрія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

Toni G. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Oliver H. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

John M. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016