Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel

8440 Sunset Boulevard, Беверлі-Хіллз / Захід Голівуд, Лос-Анджелес (CA), США 90069 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Вітальня Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер Люкс Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Вітальня Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Вид Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Вітальня Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер Люкс Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер Люкс Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер Люкс Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер Люкс Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Зовнішній вид готелю Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Зовнішній вид готелю Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Сад Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Балкон/Тераса Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Фітнес-зал Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Фітнес-зал Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Басейн
Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Басейн Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Басейн Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Ресторан Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Ресторан Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Басейн Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Ресторан Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Ресторан Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Ресторан Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Фойє Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Фойє Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Інтер’єр готелю Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Беверлі-Хіллз / Захід Голівуд Кількість номерів: 237

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,7

із 66 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (66)
Evgeniy S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 14 вересня 2013 р.
Великолепно!

Питание, развлечения рядом с отелем, уровень сервиса
9,7
Все очень понравилось, я в восторге, обязательно приеду еще раз в этот отель
Kunwarjit D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 березня 2014 р.
fantastic

great pool area, hot spots for celebs, close to everything
10
our stay was phenomenal at the mondrian. even though the weather did not cooperate with us, the pool was wonderful and we really enjoyed the night scene at the hotel. it is very close to everything as well. we went during Oscars weekend and had some celeb sightings while staying here
Kayo I. Група Japan, 1 січня 2014 р.
that was fantastic.

clean room, good smell, awesome furniture
9
we went to NYE party. that cost is kinda expensive. $175/per person. but room is very awesome. stuff are nice. maybe im gonna stay here again!! btw paking is $33/per nite.
Sopawan M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 29 грудня 2013 р.
This is a luxury hotel and nice design.

Comfortable, nice design and entertainment.
7
Natasha D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 вересня 2013 р.
Great hotel in great location

Location, customer service and beautiful rooms
10
We had a great stay at the Mondrian! We were checked-in by Michael and he was fantastic, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are lovely. We will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone.
Andrew S. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 26 серпня 2013 р.
Amazing hotel, very luxurious

Amazing views, large room, luxury bedroom furniture
8,7
Really good. Amazing room and bar perfect for two nights as a couple in LA,
Gustav B. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 25 серпня 2013 р.
A hip, trendy and very cool hotel

The pool, staff and bar
10
We had a great stay at Mondrian! A very cool and trendy hotel at the Strip, close to shopping and nightlife. The staff gave us perfect service.
Damien H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 серпня 2013 р.
Great hotel with some detractions

Staff, pool & bar area, location
7,7
We had a great time in this hotel and would happily recommend it to others. There were few things about it which weren't as great as they could've been particularly in the room. We found the room to be quite small (standard room) with limited space for luggage. With two of us and two suitcases we were constantly stepping around each other to get to things. The bathroom is equally small and again you end up working around each other to do things. The bed was saggy for my liking and the A/C keep kicking in and out through the night. Plus I really think wifi should be complimentary in this day and age. However despite all this we really enjoyed out stay. The room decor was nice and we had nice views over the pool and parts of LA from the 7th floor. Staff were excellent and so was the pool and bar area. Location wise its not too bad although its not really near too much else. Despite the address it's really between Hollywood, West Hollywood and Beverly Hills but thats not a bad thing either, just don't expect to walk to many places. Despite the points I've made here we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. We'd happily stay here again and found it good value for money.
Chris S. Група United States of America, 21 липня 2013 р.
Great hotel in the heart of Sunset Strip

Pool, Sky Bar, chic rooms and decor
8,7
Great time on Sunset Strip. Would definitely come back with a group of friends. Young crowd and great part vibe.
Anri T. Група Japan, 18 травня 2013 р.
Very nice hotel for girls night out.

Stylish, very artistic decoration / easily locate to night spots in weho / could be a good spot for celebrity encounters
8
Overall, this hotel would be the best hotel for group of girls, especially for those who are planning to stay for girls night out. You can easily locate to some nice clubs or bars in west Hollywood. They also got pool bar with very nice view which would be very nice spot for Sunday chilling. I encountered with few celebrity during my stay. Though I wouldn't recommend this hotel for family traveler. You also need a car for this hotel if you are planning to stay for more than 2days. If you have a car, weho can be the center of every shopping/sightseeing area. As a conclusion, this hotel is the best hotel if you are 1)group of girls/guys 2)looking for night activities 3)and have a car. *im not very sure, but valet parking was around $33 per day.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA)Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ВітальняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер ЛюксMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ВітальняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ВидMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ВітальняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер ЛюксMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер ЛюксMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер ЛюксMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер ЛюксMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Зовнішній вид готелю Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Зовнішній вид готелю Mondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - СадMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Балкон/ТерасаMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Фітнес-залMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Фітнес-залMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - БасейнMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - БасейнMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - БасейнMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - РесторанMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - РесторанMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - БасейнMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - РесторанMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - РесторанMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - РесторанMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ФойєMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ФойєMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Інтер’єр готелюMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Інтер’єр готелюMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Інтер’єр готелюMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Інтер’єр готелюMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ФойєMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ФойєMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Бізнес ЦентрMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Конференц-залMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Конференц-залMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ВітальняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ВітальняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ВітальняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - БасейнMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ОточенняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ОточенняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - ОточенняMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Інтер’єр готелюMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Номер ЛюксMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - РесторанMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Інтер’єр готелюMondrian Los Angeles Hotel Лос-Анджелес (CA) - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B08