чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

My Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю My Hotel Davao Давао - Рецепція My Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан My Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан My Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан My Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан My Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня My Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня My Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня My Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня My Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня My Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня My Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня My Hotel Davao Давао - Рецепція My Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю My Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня
My Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє My Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє My Hotel Davao Давао - Рецепція My Hotel Davao Давао - Рецепція My Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю My Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 135
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 105 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,7
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
6,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (105)
Відсортувати за:
Stanislav K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 26 листопада 2012 р.
отель старенький. персонал дружелюбный

находится в центре города
7,7
прекрасное место для остановки на недолгое время. в отеле неплохой ужин шведский стол
Nightlife Tip: рядом около 5 ночных клубов и баров
James H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 20 липня 2014 р.
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Vaykummar S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 18 грудня 2013 р.
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 24 вересня 2013 р.
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Група Philippines, 24 вересня 2013 р.
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 14 серпня 2013 р.
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 14 червня 2013 р.
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 5 травня 2013 р.
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 травня 2013 р.
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Wesley L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 березня 2013 р.
Hotel was just ok

Location. staff, room size
5,3
The Hotel was ok.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

My Hotel Davao ДаваоMy Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю My Hotel Davao Давао - РецепціяMy Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанMy Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанMy Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанMy Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанMy Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняMy Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняMy Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняMy Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняMy Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняMy Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняMy Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняMy Hotel Davao Давао - РецепціяMy Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMy Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняMy Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєMy Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєMy Hotel Davao Давао - РецепціяMy Hotel Davao Давао - РецепціяMy Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюMy Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C01