чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Віган, Віган, Філіппіни 2700 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Магазини My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Рецепція My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Фойє My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Фойє My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю
My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер Люкс My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер Люкс My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Віган Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 111 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (111)
Відсортувати за:
Pricila C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 вересня 2014 р.
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Група Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Melissa M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 липня 2014 р.
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.
Ole B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Norway, 16 липня 2014 р.
A pleasant stay

Location Balcony Price
8,7
I had a pleasant few days in this hotel. All good really. And a low price for the central location.
Ole B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Norway, 15 липня 2014 р.
Central location

Central friendly Helpful
8,3
Friendly staff at this centrally located colonial hotel.
Mike T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 1 липня 2014 р.
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 4 червня 2014 р.
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7,3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 травня 2014 р.
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 13 травня 2014 р.
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВіганMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - МагазиниMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - РецепціяMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ФойєMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ФойєMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер ЛюксMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер ЛюксMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A06