Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Таун Пропер, Віган, Філіппіни 2700 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Магазини My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Рецепція My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Фойє My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Фойє My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю
My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер Люкс My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер Люкс My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Таун Пропер Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (166)
Відсортувати за:
Vanessa S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 24 травня 2015 р.
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Angelika F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 18 травня 2015 р.
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I think this hotel should be rated as three stars. If you're a traveler like me, who enjoys rustic and local foods that would match the ambience, this is the type of hotel you're looking for. The best yet I have stayed in Vigan City! You get to feel how it was like back in the days! The once was conquered by Spanish, colonial time, was kept for the purpose of tourism. I highly recommend this hotel!
Angelika F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 18 травня 2015 р.
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I would rate this hotel with 3 stars! A must to stay if you like rustic and old-fashioned hotels. It's like going back in time! The Colonial times has left the place looking realistic with its ambience and façade. Massive and comfortable rooms with huge dining and lounge areas. Highly recommend this hotel!
Russell R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 квітня 2015 р.
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Ellen R. Група Philippines, 13 квітня 2015 р.
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4,3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
James W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 квітня 2015 р.
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Ellen R. Група Philippines, 13 квітня 2015 р.
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Kristine C. Група Philippines, 12 квітня 2015 р.
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 квітня 2015 р.
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 9 квітня 2015 р.
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВіганMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - МагазиниMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - РецепціяMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ФойєMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ФойєMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер ЛюксMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер ЛюксMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

HK-AGWEB-2G08