чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Віган, Віган, Філіппіни 2700 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Магазини My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Рецепція My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Фойє My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Фойє My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю
My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер Люкс My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер Люкс My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Віган Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 131 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (131)
Відсортувати за:
Simon E. Група United Kingdom, 8 грудня 2014 р.
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 2 грудня 2014 р.
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 листопада 2014 р.
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 27 листопада 2014 р.
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 26 листопада 2014 р.
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 листопада 2014 р.
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Група Philippines, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Група Philippines, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВіганMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - МагазиниMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - РецепціяMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ФойєMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ФойєMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер ЛюксMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер ЛюксMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07