чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Віган, Віган, Філіппіни 2700 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Магазини My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Рецепція My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Фойє My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Фойє My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/Тераса My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Сад My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю
My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер Люкс My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер Люкс My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Віган Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 121 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (121)
Відсортувати за:
Cynthia B. Група Philippines, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Група Philippines, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Група Philippines, 27 вересня 2014 р.
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Група Philippines, 27 вересня 2014 р.
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 9 вересня 2014 р.
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 вересня 2014 р.
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Група Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 15 серпня 2014 р.
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 липня 2014 р.
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

My Vigan Home Hotel ВіганMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - МагазиниMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - РецепціяMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ФойєMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ФойєMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю My Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Балкон/ТерасаMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - СадMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер ЛюксMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Номер ЛюксMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - ВітальняMy Vigan Home Hotel Віган - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C02