чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Чалонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вілла Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Фойє Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення
Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Чалонг Кількість номерів: 32

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,1

із 19 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
4,9
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,4
Усі відгуки (19)
Відсортувати за:
Chris C. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 26 лютого 2014 р.
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 7 грудня 2013 р.
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 7 грудня 2013 р.
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 28 грудня 2012 р.
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 5 грудня 2012 р.
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 16 листопада 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8,3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 11 лютого 2012 р.
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9,3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: temple
Berta A. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 9 січня 2012 р.
Quiet locatio with clean rooms

Cheap price,clean&friendly
5,3
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Hakhyun L. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 9 січня 2012 р.
Good but bad

so tidy, cleaned and good staff
6
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - РесторанNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ФойєNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - РесторанNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ФойєNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ФойєNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B03