Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Чалонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вид Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Фойє Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Оточення Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вілла
Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Сад Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Чалонг Кількість номерів: 32

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
5,0
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,3
Усі відгуки (23)
Відсортувати за:
Kelsey L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 1 червня 2015 р.
If you have a scooter this place is ok

Quiet, nice green grass area.
4,7
Turns out it's off season and I was the only person staying there so they gave me a private room instead of the dorm. Super nice ladies working there, but not able to speak English well. Away from everything so you need a scooter to get around here. Alright if you just need a place to crash and are out most of the time.
Jana F. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 16 лютого 2015 р.
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8,3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Jarno R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Finland, 29 січня 2015 р.
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6,3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Jonathan W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 14 листопада 2014 р.
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Chris C. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 26 лютого 2014 р.
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 7 грудня 2013 р.
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 7 грудня 2013 р.
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 28 грудня 2012 р.
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 5 грудня 2012 р.
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Na Na Chart Phuket ПхукетNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - РесторанNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ФойєNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВіллаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - РесторанNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - СадNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ФойєNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ФойєNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Na Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Поле для гри в гольфNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - ВидNa Na Chart Phuket Пхукет - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

SG-AGWEB-6C08