Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Дауіс, Острів Панглао, Філіппіни 6339

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 30 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Yulia V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 листопада 2012 р.
Прекрасный частный отель без горячей воды

Отель в тихом месте Bingag, на самом берегу моря, правда, пляж пока не обустроен по-туристически, наипрекраснейший персонал, отношения родственные, тишина и покой
9,7
Мы были на Панглао достаточно долго, Bingag находится в 12 км от Алона-бич, но у нас был мопед, поэтому для нас это было не проблемой, а даже наоборот - преимуществом, потому что мы отдыхали в тишине и наслаждались покоем. Хозяйка отеля - невероятная женщина, отношение персонала выше всяких похвал! Бельё чистейшее и сухое (кто бывал на Филиппинах, тот поймёт). Соответствие цены и качества - идеальное, т.е. мы даже не ожидали такого! Из 22 дней отпуска мы ночевали в Natura Vista около 10, потому что ныряли на разных островах, этим собственно и был обусловлен наш выбор, что бы номер оставался за нами всё это время, и что бы это было недорого (плата за номер в наше отсутствие), но мы не представляли с каким удовольствием будем возвращаться в нашу деревню на Панглао! Для пар в нашем возрасте - активных, но уже не нуждающихся в ночных тусовках - это идеальный вариант!!
Restaurant Tip: Hidden Dream, Tarsier Botanica
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mateusz R. Група Poland, 15 листопада 2012 р.
Niesamowicie przyjazne miejsce!

Świetna lokalizacja, miła obsługa, PYSZNE jedzenie
9,7
Bardzo klimatyczna chatka zlokalizowana w niewielkiej wiosce. Właścicielka jest przemiłą osobą, a jedzenie, które robi jest po prostu wyśmienite! Ogólnie rodzinna atmosfera, czas płynie powoli - idealne miejsce na relaks.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thomas D. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 9 листопада 2015 р.
What a sham
2,3
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Konstantin B. Група Germany, 27 вересня 2015 р.
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love

The room, the employees, the tree house
9,7
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brian T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 18 липня 2015 р.
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Liz M. Група Philippines, 29 травня 2015 р.
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rachel E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 10 квітня 2015 р.
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vincent R. Поїздка вдвох France, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yvonne V. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 2 березня 2015 р.
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shelley V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 4 липня 2014 р.
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Natura Vista Острів ПанглаоNatura Vista Острів Панглао - Зовнішній вид готелю Natura Vista Острів Панглао - ВітальняNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ОточенняNatura Vista Острів Панглао - БасейнNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ПляжNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ПляжNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ПляжNatura Vista Острів Панглао - Інтер’єр готелюNatura Vista Острів Панглао - Інтер’єр готелюNatura Vista Острів Панглао - БасейнNatura Vista Острів Панглао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиNatura Vista Острів Панглао - Зовнішній вид готелю Natura Vista Острів Панглао - Інтер’єр готелюNatura Vista Острів Панглао - СадNatura Vista Острів Панглао - СадNatura Vista Острів Панглао - СадNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ОточенняNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ОточенняNatura Vista Острів Панглао - СадNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - Інтер’єр готелюNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - ВидNatura Vista Острів Панглао - Вид


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06