Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Калау, Калау, М'янми (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вид Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вхід Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вид Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вхід Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вид Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Інтер’єр готелю Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Оточення Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Оточення Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Оточення Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня
Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вілла Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня Nature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Калау Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 127 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (127)
Відсортувати за:
Neda V. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 січня 2016 р.
Adorable mountain retreat

Rooms, food, location
9,7
We loved hiding away in this mountain top retreat for a few nights. It's less than 5 minutes walk uphill from the centre and has a great view across the valley and mountains. Our standalone cottage was cosy, clean and very comfortable, with a great hot shower, big warm blankets and even a pile of DVDs to entertain ourselves with on those chilly winter nights. The breakfast was generous and tasty and the family that runs this place are really sweet. It was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jessica P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Hill station oasis

Leafy green surrounds, quiet, large comfy room
8,7
Despite a rocky start arriving at 5:30am from the Yangon night bus and the hotel staff rudely greeting us, the other staff were very welcoming and friendly. Spacious, quiet room with hot shower - bliss!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lindsey F. Група United States of America, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Absolutely wonderful

The rooms, the staff, and the location
10
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jay L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 листопада 2015 р.
OK but not great...

1)The young woman at the desk kindly helped us with transportation, internet, etc. 2)She also spoke English well. 3) The Staff drove us into town to restaurants in the evenings
7,3
We arrived at Nature Land after our trek from Inle Lake and there was no hot water in our room. We had it inconsistently while we were there. The room was spacious but most of the staff does not attend to details: we had to ask for toilet paper and the bathroom sink leaked on the floor.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maria V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 24 серпня 2015 р.
ok value for money, but

Affordable, near Pindaya Caves, delicious breakfast
7
Arrived in Kalaw at 3:45am, had to wake up the staff. Only three young people. The water in the toilet/ bathroom stinks like sewer. There was no soap, I had to ask for it, and they had to go to the market to get me one the next day. No toiletries refill...stuff had to be requested. The towels smell. Must be cuz it's rainy season and they wash linens by hand. There was also no available drinking bottled water the whole time I was there. The good stuff are, the young couple owners are more than helpful, and the three young staff as well. Only, they can only finish so much, being understaffed. The omelette was superb, with that lovely view of the hills. It's pretty cheap, and chilly even without aircon.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Emmanuelle D. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Very welcoming couple with great view

Small hotel a bit outside Kalaw city with a charming couple always here to help. And the value for money is really good.
9,7
We spent 24h with my friend in the hotel. We had very nice discussions with the young couple of owners on the terrasse with good view on the mountains.They speak a very good English. The Grand father is often seated on the terrasse smiling. A place I highly recommend in Kalaw.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 серпня 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel

views from the room & restaurant, staff
9,7
excellent hotel easy walk to town but a little harder on way back up the hill but there for treking so not a problem. A fridge & kettle in the room would be good. Huge rooms
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 червня 2015 р.
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6,7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Esther R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 квітня 2015 р.
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room

Helpful staff
6,7
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michal H. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 29 квітня 2015 р.
Good

The 2 young guys amazing
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Nature Land Hotel II КалауNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВидNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВхідNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВидNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВхідNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВидNature Land Hotel II Калау - Інтер’єр готелюNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ОточенняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ОточенняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ОточенняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВіллаNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - ВітальняNature Land Hotel II Калау - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C03