Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C5, 7/F, Block C, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Цім Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Місцезнаходження Цім Ша Цуй Кількість номерів: 108

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
5,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,5
Усі відгуки (75)
Відсортувати за:
Igor K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 червня 2013 р.
Ужасный отель

Все не понравилось кроме расположения. В этом здании множество отелей подобнеого типа, но этот самы ужасный
4,3
Меня поселили в номер который я не заказывал на другом этаже, меньшей площади. Отелем управляют выходцы из Африки. Обсуждать что либо безполезно. Учитывая что деньгу уже оплачены, ведут себя по хамски.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ket C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 7 лютого 2014 р.
Economic

Clean, Nearby public transport & convienient
4,7
Room is clean but very small for movement. Easy to get public transportation and have cinema nearby. Family not like the downstairs culture and it is smelly. Hotel is Economic if you would like save the money
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kyunam P. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 19 жовтня 2013 р.
It is cheap guest house. Thats all.

Cheap price
3,3
There is no WIFI service. No information.. It is good if you want to experience what is the cheap hotel, I recommend.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steve F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 21 вересня 2013 р.
It was a very poor stay

there was nothing good about the hotel except for the tile work, the bed was way to short for someone 6'3" tall, nevr recieved the room we reserved
5
there was nothing good about the hotel except for the tile work, the bed was way to short for someone 6'3" tall, never received the room we reserved, the building it was is was dirty and filled with a bunch of rip off stores at the entrance. just to damn expensive for the room. Over all I will never even think of going back there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elbert D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 26 серпня 2013 р.
Easy To Find, Very Near MTR Station

Hostel is clean, near to the MTR station, right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and very easy to find.
7
Overall stay at this hostel is good. The first day arrive at Hongkong, just need to follow the correct MTR line and out at the correct MTR exit you will find the building very easy and hostel very easy. Just don't forget to bring the exact address of the hostel definitely you'll be ok. When check-in the reception is friendly, provide us with enough information such as internet connection, access, etc and quick response to search available room for us even still 2 hours more to the check-in time. The hostel condition is clean when we check-in and being cleaned as well every day. In the same area, I'm finding a lot of money changer with vary of rate which i think quarter of them offering good exchange rate. The worse part is only the internet connection, during my stay i can connect to the router but no internet connection establish. I need to go near the reception to use the internet connection. So I think overall this hostel is a value for money if you are not here for enjoying the hostel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hui S. Група Malaysia, 5 липня 2013 р.
worth the price

location, price, convenient
7,7
The lift is very small and you have to wait for a long time. Ground floor lots of bangladesh and girls have to be careful when go out alone. Overall it's quite good as you cant expect anything much with the cheap price. Location is very strategic as you can buy a lot of things and MRT is just nearby.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Virginia M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 квітня 2013 р.
Accommidation for budgeted backpackers

Located centrally accessible to transpo, clean roo
6,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yew C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 4 квітня 2013 р.
suck condition in room

nothing is good in this hostel except the location
2,7
s. Worst heater i've been so far with fair price hotel, where there is a limit for the amount of hot water come out. The next person need to wait long for the water to boil again. It charge service charge but actually they only make sure the room is tidy. The pillow is super thin, no way to sleep on that, even there is a spider on it. Din't change the plastic bag in dustbin. Super fishing advertisement, unpolite employees.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yew C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 4 квітня 2013 р.
Unpolite employees

service bad
2,7
Unpolite employees and worst water heater ever in bathroom. The only thing they do is make sure the room tidy, they did not change the plastic bag in dustbin nor bed sheet. Not enough towels provided, super thin pillow.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eliran D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Israel, 29 січня 2013 р.
great location , very nice owner

welcome owners
10
we take one room 2 big beds,total 4 peoples. the location was great,and the owner of the hotel help us with anything we ask. the room is small- but its ok, its hong kong. great just to put your head after long day of shooping.
Shopping Tip: great location for shopping, and very good place if you come to 24-48 hours to hong kong.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3C03