Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Ресторан New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Рецепція New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 23
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 38 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (38)
Vebeth F. Група Philippines, 11 квітня 2014 р.
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Olga B. Група Russia, 11 лютого 2014 р.
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Група Canada, 20 січня 2014 р.
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Група China, 9 серпня 2013 р.
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 червня 2013 р.
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 травня 2013 р.
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7,7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 березня 2013 р.
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7,3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient
Robert P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 березня 2013 р.
hotel was clean
3
i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!
Fergus H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 січня 2013 р.
Great location

Quiet location, yet close to malls
7
My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure
Shopping Tip: located right betweem SM and Ayala
Stephanie O. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 січня 2013 р.
Great location

Huge room
10
Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located near both malls (Ayala and SM). Walking distances to both or you could also ride a jeep.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu СебуNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю New Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - РесторанNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - РецепціяNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Інтер’єр готелюNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - ВітальняNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C02