чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Цім Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

New International Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня New International Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня New International Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня New International Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня New International Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня New International Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня New International Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня New International Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня New International Guest House Гонконг - Ванна кімната New International Guest House Гонконг - Місця відпочинку та розваги New International Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю New International Guest House Гонконг - Рецепція New International Guest House Гонконг - Вхід New International Guest House Гонконг - Вид
Місцезнаходження Цім Ша Цуй Кількість номерів: 38

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,3

із 57 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,7
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
5,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,8
Усі відгуки (57)
Відсортувати за:
Kirill P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 грудня 2012 р.
гёст он и в африке гёст

Рядом с метро
6,3
Что сказать?Обычный гёст. Малюсенькая комната, но с кондеем, холодильником, сносным санузлом. Рядом метро. В самом корпусе куча разных Гёстов, не думаю, что они отличаются друг от друга, но ценник ниже. У лифта куча афрокого то там , арабов, индусов.. все впаривают номера в гёстах, наркотики итп... Ну Гонконг же
Hotel Feature Tip: в гёсте нам не смогли дать даже пары стаканов. Вайфай очень не дурён.
Varvara S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 23 вересня 2012 р.
Хороший отель

Очень удобное расположение
9
Отель полностью стоит своих денег. Комната очень маленькая, но всё расположено довольно удобно. В номере есть холодильник, кондиционер, телефизор и вентилятор. Очень отзывчивый персонал, в номере чисто, полотенца меняли каждый день. Отель очень удобно расположен, в пяти минутах ходьбы от Аллеи Звезд и набережной, в десяти - от паромной переправы в Макао. Напротив много ресторанчиков. Отель отлично подходит в качестве транзитного номера или номера на пару ночей.
Restaurant Tip: напротив отеля целая улица с ресторанами, барами и прочей едой. Идите по указателям и не заблудитесь.
Michelle L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 14 квітня 2013 р.
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 14 квітня 2013 р.
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 13 квітня 2013 р.
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 13 квітня 2013 р.
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Група Philippines, 15 лютого 2013 р.
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Група Singapore, 10 грудня 2012 р.
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 грудня 2012 р.
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 2 листопада 2012 р.
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

New International Guest House ГонконгNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняNew International Guest House Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаNew International Guest House Гонконг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиNew International Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюNew International Guest House Гонконг - РецепціяNew International Guest House Гонконг - ВхідNew International Guest House Гонконг - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C03