Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 1828 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1828 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

Reena R.
Австралія
16 квітня 2013
Amazing value for money.
Super cheap for a huge, clean room and bathroom.

Marie K.
США
26 березня 2013
Perfect place for a few inexpensive nights
Clean, comfy, perfect location
I stayed here twice. I can walk to tapet, china town, old city, all very easily, and a taxi to the airport is only 150! Across the street is an amazing family owned restaurant with great 30 baht meals. The rooms are very basic, but it's not easy to find a soft bed in Thailand on a budget, so this was very exciting. Hot water, Internet, small table, closet for your things, free water everyday, love it.

sophie G.
Великобританія
25 березня 2013
good location, great price, clean room
location, price, aircon

sophie G.
Великобританія
25 березня 2013
budget hotel, good location, clean
location, price, air con

Geoff T.
Австралія
23 лютого 2013
Budget priced hotel with adequate rooms .
Close to markets and easily found by taxis.
Room fairly clean,towels and soap provided.TV and air conditioner worked well.deposit on remotes acceptable.Staff coped well considering it was busy with Chinese New Year.Suggest tea and coffee making facilities near reception be available just a little longer.All in all good value given the time of year.

Gabrielle J.
Великобританія
20 лютого 2013
Basic rooms great location
Location, comfort, wifi
we arrived at the hotel in the only hours after a 10 hour bus ride in from bangkok. we waited till about 8.30 and then a room was available. the hotel does resemble a prison but the layout is nice. we had a room on the 4th floor and we was glad of the lift. the room was spacious, clean and cosy. the location is near warowot market which is in the china town. it's a 15-20 minute walk down to thapae gate but it is a nice walk with a really good breakfast place called ratanas kitchen where you can build your own breakfast for baht. just don't expect to get a quick bite to eat as the service is slow but no more slow than any service you find in thailand. it is also close in the opposite direction to the night bazaar about 5-10 minute walk. if you're looking for somewhere to go out zoe's in yellow is near thapae gate and has a few other bars around. the service at the hotel is at times rude and make sure you have extra cash for the key an remote deposit.

Gabrielle J.
Великобританія
20 лютого 2013
Good location
A bit dated
This was our aecond time staying here in a few weeks after our last travel from Pai. this tome we were placed on the 3rd floor and the room wasnt as well kept. it smelled of musk and had water marks all over the walls. The room was still spacious and cosy and for your money you get a lot more than anywhere else we've been. The location is near warowot market which is in the China town. It's a 15-20 minute walk down to thapae gate but it is a nice walk with a really good breakfast place called Ratanas kitchen where you can build your own breakfast for 100 baht. Just don't expect to get a quick bite to eat as the service is slow but no more slow than any service you find in Thailand. It is also close in the opposite direction to the night bazaar about 5-10 minute walk. If you're looking for somewhere to go out Zoe's In Yellow is near thapae gate and has a few other bars around. The service at the hotel is at times rude and make sure you have extra cash for the 500 key an remote deposit.

RAWEEWAN N.
Таїланд
18 лютого 2013
In need of a renovation
Convenient location, inexpensive,
The location, just a short stroll away from Tha Pae Road in central Chiang Mai, is perfect and the price is right, although there had been a slight increase in the room rate since we stayed at New Mitrapap a year earlier. There is also ample parking space in the soi beside the hotel. However, the rooms have a distinctly dilapidated aura, giving us the feeling that "Old Mitrapap" might be a better name for the hotel: the bathroom ceiling was dripping water at times, while the aging furniture was scuffed and scratched and our room could have done with a paint job. The twin beds were on the small side, although we slept soundly and the television had plenty of channels, including international ones, to choose from. All the amenities worked fine, the bathroom water was hot and the refrigerator was cold, but our overall feeling was that it was time for the hotel to undergo a renovation and we probably will find alternative accommodation the next time we stay in the city of Chiang Mai.

Thomas A.
Великобританія
14 лютого 2013
Basic hotel but ok for one nights stay
Near night market
we only booked to stay here for the one night and hotel was ok just for the night for somewhere to sleep . i don't think we would of liked to stay here for a few days though. rooms are basic, shower is freezing, and the floor was still dirty. still ok though if you just need somewhere to stop for the night. can't complain for the cheap price, you get what you pay for. 15 mins walk away from centre of everything.

Michael M.
Канада
04 лютого 2013
Great location. Newly renovated. Clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Overall a good hotel. If you can, reserve a room closer to the elevator otherwise you will have spotty wifi. Helpful staff. Big rooms. Would stay again.