arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 224 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 224 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Shirley L.
Канада
28 квітня 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.

Jörgen D.
Швеція
19 квітня 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden

Sutin B.
Таїланд
12 квітня 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-

Lyndsay M.
США
19 березня 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.

Rachel B.
Австралія
04 березня 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.

Paul C.
Канада
29 лютого 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.

Nguyen K.
В'єтнам
23 лютого 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel

Nguyen K.
В'єтнам
23 лютого 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel

Nguyen K.
В'єтнам
23 лютого 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying

Frank W.
Німеччина
04 лютого 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.