чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10117 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Вітальня представницького класу NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Рецепція NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Фойє NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Фойє NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Фойє NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Рецепція NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Ресторан NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Ресторан NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Ресторан NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Вітальня NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Вітальня NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю
NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-зал NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Балкон/Тераса NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Вид NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Спа-центр NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Бізнес Центр NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-зал NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Фойє NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Буфет NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-зал NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Вид NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-зал
Розміщення: Мітте Кількість номерів: 392
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 64 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (64)
Eugene T. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 17 жовтня 2013 р.
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 17 вересня 2013 р.
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 1 серпня 2013 р.
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 1 липня 2013 р.
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 20 червня 2013 р.
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 червня 2013 р.
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 10 квітня 2013 р.
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8,7
Eric C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 березня 2013 р.
Last second booking truly surprised

Nice room. Free wifi, and great value.
9,3
This was a last second booking as I chose to leave Munich a day early and head to Berlin. My other hotel wouldn't be available until the next day and I didn't want to pay top dollar for a quick 16 hour stay. I found this on my phone and decided to chance it as the price was quite affordable. When I first arrived in the hotel I was shocked by how nice the lobby was. This was at least a 4 star hotel. They quickly checked me in and brought me to a clean room with nice linens and zippy free wifi. I then went downstairs and they helped me find something to do for the night. The staff and the facilities are all very nice. I only gave the food a 4 because I didn't actually eat in the hotel but the restaurant they suggested was fantastic. It's a little Thai spot down the street, do it. I would absolutely recommend this facility for anyone interested.
Kristof L. Ділова поїздка Hungary, 8 березня 2013 р.
Great Business hotel in the middle of Berlin

Big rooms, central location and friendly staff
7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

NH Berlin Mitte БерлінNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Вітальня представницького класуNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - РецепціяNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - ФойєNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - ФойєNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - ФойєNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - РецепціяNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - РесторанNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - РесторанNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - РесторанNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - ВітальняNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - ВітальняNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю NH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-залNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - ВидNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Спа-центрNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Бізнес ЦентрNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-залNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - ФойєNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - БуфетNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-залNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - ВидNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-залNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Спа-центрNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - БуфетNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-залNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Фітнес-залNH Berlin Mitte Берлін - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3A05