Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Фрідріхсхайн, Берлін, Німеччина 10245

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 104 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (104)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 18 вересня 2012 р.
Необычный отель с очень обычным интернетом

Дизайн интерьеров очень нестандартный; приятный персонал
8,3
Во время пребывания в отеле пришлось работать и нужен был интернет. Выдали бумажки как в старинные времена (а отель то приличный вроде). Интернет был не то что медленным, его почти что не было вовсе. В остальном все прилично, правда про кухню и ресторан вцелом нечего сказать - мы там не кушали ни разу. Убирали номер ежедневно, правда передвигая вещи, что обычно очень напрягает. Но это ерунда, конечно. От метро относительно недалеко расположен, пешком около минут 10. Расположение на берегу реки создает впечатляющий вид из окон! Вообще отель такой, что в нем интересно побыть несколько дней, но обстановка не жизненная, она просто интересная
Hotel Feature Tip: Если вам в поездке нужно работать то здесь плохой интернет!! Правда нам обещали "через два месяца мы исправим эту облему". Для информации мы были в сентябре 2012 года.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marek S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Poland, 24 травня 2013 р.
ROBI WRAŻENIE

OBSŁUGA - DESIGN - POŁOŻENIE
7,7
To był akurat krótki pobyt :-(
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicole K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 січня 2016 р.
...

...
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ingrid V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Unaisi N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 грудня 2015 р.
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rajiv D. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 19 грудня 2015 р.
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Matthew H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 20 вересня 2015 р.
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Howard R. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 11 вересня 2015 р.
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Matthias H. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 18 липня 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Qatar, 17 липня 2015 р.
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Nhow Berlin Hotel БерлінNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Nhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - РецепціяNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - ФойєNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - БуфетNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - БуфетNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Спа-центрNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Фітнес-залNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Фітнес-залNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Бізнес ЦентрNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Бізнес ЦентрNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Номер ЛюксNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Номер ЛюксNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - ЗручностіNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Балкон/ТерасаNhow Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04