Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, аеропорт Чайнг Май, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вхід Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зручності Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зручності Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вхід Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє
Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження аеропорт Чайнг Май Кількість номерів: 15
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (131)
Відсортувати за:
Andrei M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 квітня 2015 р.
На пару ночей самое то

персонал, расположение, цена
8
на пару ночей самое то, дешево и хорошо, без косяков
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrei M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 квітня 2015 р.
норм

расположение
8,3
Норм
Повідомити про цей вігук
Linda Z. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 червня 2015 р.
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rajkumar S. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 21 червня 2015 р.
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Janice B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 17 травня 2015 р.
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 березня 2015 р.
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Повідомити про цей вігук
May X. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 4 січня 2015 р.
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kalev H. Ділова поїздка Estonia, 1 жовтня 2014 р.
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anawat S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lee D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 червня 2014 р.
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Noble Uhouse Чіанг-МайNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01