чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, аеропорт Чайнг Май, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вхід Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Карта Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вхід Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Фойє Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зручності Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зручності
Місцезнаходження аеропорт Чайнг Май Кількість номерів: 33
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 100 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (100)
Відсортувати за:
Kalev H. Ділова поїздка Estonia, 1 жовтня 2014 р.
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Anawat S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 червня 2014 р.
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. Група United States of America, 5 червня 2014 р.
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. Поїздка вдвох Sri Lanka, 29 квітня 2014 р.
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 24 березня 2014 р.
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 10 березня 2014 р.
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 17 лютого 2014 р.
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Група Germany, 27 січня 2014 р.
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Noble Uhouse Чіанг-МайNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - КартаNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція


AS-AGWEB-3B07