Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, аеропорт Чайнг Май, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 154 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (154)
Відсортувати за:
Andrei M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 квітня 2015 р.
На пару ночей самое то

персонал, расположение, цена
8
на пару ночей самое то, дешево и хорошо, без косяков
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrei M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 квітня 2015 р.
норм

расположение
8,3
Норм
Повідомити про цей вігук
Raymond V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Norway, 7 лютого 2016 р.
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lisa M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 січня 2016 р.
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nathan D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 грудня 2015 р.
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Klaus B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 22 грудня 2015 р.
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eugene P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 17 грудня 2015 р.
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roger W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 23 листопада 2015 р.
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Knud R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Denmark, 11 листопада 2015 р.
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Повідомити про цей вігук
Linda Z. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 червня 2015 р.
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Noble Uhouse Чіанг-МайNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВхідNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Noble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ФойєNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - РецепціяNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - ВітальняNoble Uhouse Чіанг-Май - Рецепція


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A01