Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, пляж Ерлі, Острови Уітсанді, Австралія 4802

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 15 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (15)
Відсортувати за:
Yeonseong K. Група South Korea, 15 грудня 2015 р.
it was too dirty...

location staff swimming pool
5,3
it was great value for price but it was really dirty swimming pool was not bad....but i think it was small
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexandria B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 листопада 2014 р.
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Повідомити про цей вігук
Turia-Rose R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 листопада 2014 р.
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Melinda S. Група Australia, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brian J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 липня 2014 р.
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kuan S. Поїздка вдвох China, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shawna R. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 7 серпня 2013 р.
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sarah M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 червня 2013 р.
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lorna W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 3 травня 2013 р.
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови УітсандіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Паб/Коктейль-барNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Паб/Коктейль-барNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Ванна кімнатаNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - КухняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Балкон/ТерасаNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - КухняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ОточенняNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - СадNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ФойєNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - РецепціяNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - ЗручностіNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - РецепціяNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - БасейнNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Острови Уітсанді - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07