Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nomads Queenstown Hotel

5 – 11 Church Street, Центр міста Куінстаун, Квінстаун, Нова Зеландія 9300

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 97 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (97)
Відсортувати за:
Surendhar S. Поїздка вдвох Sri Lanka, 28 березня 2016 р.
Perfect location
5,7
Overall good if you simply need a clean place to stay for the night, friendly staff. Note : Wifi is from 8am to 8pm only and doesn't work on 2nd and 3rd floors.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heather E. Група New Zealand, 29 лютого 2016 р.
Very angry with Agoda rates

Staff, Location, Good sized clean rooms / Ensuites
7,3
Nomads was fine - I am really angry with Agoda. I was quoted NZ$135 per room for 5 x rooms and was debited NZ$800 which equates to $160 per room. This was explained as current exchange rates vs time of quote. I will not be using Agoda again nor would I recommend. Regards Heather Edge
Повідомити про цей вігук
Keith L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 4 грудня 2015 р.
Good option in Queenstown

rooms, size, location
7,7
The good: staff are friendly and efficient, the rooms are modern and large, facilities good and location central The bad: ran out of bread for free breakfast, noise from bars outside This is a party place, there is piped music in public areas. And it is large.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wenbo G. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Unpleasant stay

location, good kitchen, wood fire
5,3
I booked a form bed though Agoda and when I arrived there, I realized that I made a mistake. Intead of a 6-bed mix dorm, I had booked a 6-bed female dorm. So the receptionist put me to a 12-bed mix room but I didn't get a refund. Later in the evening, I found out that the room is right above a night club where people party until past midnight. When I finnakg managed to get some sleep on my top bunk, I was waken up by some fierce shaking of the bed. The hostel has a very nice kitchen and public area, but the management needs improving.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrea H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 7 листопада 2015 р.
Nomads Queenstown

location, view, price
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dale M. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 15 жовтня 2015 р.
Grest

Location price good self contained amenities
8,7
Good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ariella N. Група Brazil, 12 жовтня 2015 р.
Perfect location, clean and friendly staff!

Location is the best; followed by the view and clean rooms and toilets/showers.
9
It was great! Perfect location, beautiful room and views from the 3rd floor and clean. Just noisy, with "Cowboys club" right under the backpackers, but they provide ear plugs.. Staff was nice and friendly. I totally recommend this place!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Keng H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 25 вересня 2015 р.
Great Location

Good Location, easy access to tourist places.
9,3
Good Stay, walking distance to all attractions places. 1 minutes walk to the Lake.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jacqueline T. Група Singapore, 19 вересня 2015 р.
Convenient

Good location, value for money, nice staff
6,7
Located at the heart of Queenstown, it was really convenient getting to restaurants, activities and shops.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Suet H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 30 серпня 2015 р.
Fun to stay

Value for money, heaps of things to do, good location
8,3
Good location that it is right next to the bars and the lake.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Nomads Queenstown Hotel КвінстаунNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелюNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - Інтер’єр готелюNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ФойєNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ФойєNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - ВітальняNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - Місця відпочинку та розвагиNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - Місця відпочинку та розвагиNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - Місця відпочинку та розвагиNomads Queenstown Hotel Квінстаун - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02