Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната North Zen Hotel Давао - Рецепція North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

7,5

із 540 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (540)
Sagabay F. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 6 квітня 2014 р.
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 28 березня 2014 р.
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 березня 2014 р.
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 25 березня 2014 р.
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 17 березня 2014 р.
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 16 березня 2014 р.
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 14 березня 2014 р.
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Група Philippines, 12 березня 2014 р.
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Shirly G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 9 березня 2014 р.
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.
Donato F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 9 березня 2014 р.
The stay was okay but not great. Its a budget hote

Quite near to mall. Its accessible to transportation. Hotel is still new and bed is still in good condition
4,7
The rooms are too small, its very bare. They dont even provide toiletries. Towels are so dark for white, not sure if its dirty or what. Our rooms was even full of mosquitos when we checkin and when i complained they gave baygon to spray it by ourselves. The food was not even good. They wont even accommodate us for an early checkin.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

North Zen Hotel ДаваоNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВітальняNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаNorth Zen Hotel Давао - РецепціяNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаNorth Zen Hotel Давао - РесторанNorth Zen Hotel Давао - РесторанNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Конференц-залNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Конференц-залNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Конференц-залNorth Zen Hotel Давао - ВидNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюNorth Zen Hotel Давао - МагазиниNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю North Zen Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиNorth Zen Hotel Давао - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C05