чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Чайнатаун/ Тіонг Бару, Сінгапур 168727 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ресторан
Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Рецепція Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Балкон/Тераса Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Номер Люкс Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Оточення Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Оточення Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Чайнатаун/ Тіонг Бару Кількість номерів: 50
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 340 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (340)
Відсортувати за:
Valeriy P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 лютого 2010 р.
Ностальгия по коммуналкам

уютный, отличный персонал, дорогие шампуни бесплатно, относительно близко к Сентозе и Китайскому кварталу, если это, конечно нужно
7,7
когда мы зашли в номер, мы сначала подумали, что это такой холл,но зачем в нём стоит кровать, когда выяснилось, что это номер ... т.к. у нас было 4 ночи всео и задачи ввиде утромуехали из отеля, вечером приехали и там только спать, то скрипя зубами, мы пережили сие, но реально нет места куда поставить чемодан отель реально на 1-2 ночи для одного человека без особого багажа, двоим там уже не разминуца никак, т.е. если я с ноутом занимаю столик, размером с ноут, то уже чая не попить балконов нет, окон практичеки нет, а если и есть, то на помойку маленькие номера это единственный минус, но очень-очень большой, персонал абсолютно гостепреимный, вежливый, услужливый и т.д. до MRT не далеко, н и не близко, минут 10-15 обычной хотьбы рядом есть неплохой ресторанчик Тайской кухни и винный магаз,где вино прям из бочек различных мировых производителей по более-менее приличным ценам т.к. завтраки не включены были, а рно завтракать мы не привыкли, то про питание ничего сказаь н могу, но воде рестор приличный
Restaurant Tip: тайский ресторан + винный магазин
Amelia L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 вересня 2014 р.
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.
Peter C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Relaxing stay

location, location, location
8,7
Just had a very relaxing weekend with my girlfriend. we had a room without the window. It was clean and i must say that the bathroom was nice, linens are clean and not the rubbish type. I will certainly be back.
Lim J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Perfect Getaway

Bed, TV & location
8,7
Value for money...Location is good...Staff is friendly...& the best of all is the bed...My GF like it so much...Really comfy
Che H. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 22 серпня 2014 р.
Great.

Overall ok, staff friendly
10
Gary C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Nice and cosy with great food all around

Location, cleanliness,
8,3
It was great. Tiong Bahru food market is just round the corner. Great local fare. Tiong Bahru bakery also nearby, serving great pastry and coffee.
Tan R. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 11 серпня 2014 р.
i didn;t there;s such a nice hotel.

tiong bahru food market is just behind the hotel.
7,3
i was surprise that this hotel is actually not bad and cozy...

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Nostalgia Hotel СінгапурNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/КафеNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - РесторанNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-барNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - РецепціяNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Балкон/ТерасаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Номер ЛюксNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ОточенняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ОточенняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-барNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C03