Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Чайнатаун, Сінгапур 168727 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/Кафе Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімната Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зручності
Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зручності Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зручності Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-бар Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Фойє Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Вітальня Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Басейн Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Чайнатаун Кількість номерів: 50
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (468)
Відсортувати за:
Valeriy P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 лютого 2010 р.
Ностальгия по коммуналкам

уютный, отличный персонал, дорогие шампуни бесплатно, относительно близко к Сентозе и Китайскому кварталу, если это, конечно нужно
7,7
когда мы зашли в номер, мы сначала подумали, что это такой холл,но зачем в нём стоит кровать, когда выяснилось, что это номер ... т.к. у нас было 4 ночи всео и задачи ввиде утромуехали из отеля, вечером приехали и там только спать, то скрипя зубами, мы пережили сие, но реально нет места куда поставить чемодан отель реально на 1-2 ночи для одного человека без особого багажа, двоим там уже не разминуца никак, т.е. если я с ноутом занимаю столик, размером с ноут, то уже чая не попить балконов нет, окон практичеки нет, а если и есть, то на помойку маленькие номера это единственный минус, но очень-очень большой, персонал абсолютно гостепреимный, вежливый, услужливый и т.д. до MRT не далеко, н и не близко, минут 10-15 обычной хотьбы рядом есть неплохой ресторанчик Тайской кухни и винный магаз,где вино прям из бочек различных мировых производителей по более-менее приличным ценам т.к. завтраки не включены были, а рно завтракать мы не привыкли, то про питание ничего сказаь н могу, но воде рестор приличный
Restaurant Tip: тайский ресторан + винный магазин
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carlita W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 серпня 2015 р.
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Повідомити про цей вігук
Patricia D. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 26 серпня 2015 р.
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cheng Y. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 25 серпня 2015 р.
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sandra P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 серпня 2015 р.
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jeck M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 серпня 2015 р.
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Emily F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 4 серпня 2015 р.
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vanessa S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
An B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michelle E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 липня 2015 р.
Enjoyable Stay

Staff very friendly & helpful.Clean & modern rooms.Good food from restaurant
9
Hotel room was small but we expected that,there was a bench and a table to put your suitcase on.Bed was very comfortable,staff were very helpful,Bustop only 50 metres from Hotel.10 minute walk to MRT.Restaurant food was great especially enjoyed the omelettes we had for breakfast.For those that enjoy walking it takes about 30 minutes to walk to Chinatown & Clark Quay.We would definitely stay here again.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Nostalgia Hotel СінгапурNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Буфет/КафеNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ЗручностіNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ЗручностіNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ЗручностіNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Паб/Коктейль-барNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ФойєNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - ВітальняNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Зовнішній вид готелю Nostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - БасейнNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Інтер’єр готелюNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімнатаNostalgia Hotel Сінгапур - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04