чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Аеропорт Окленд, Окленд, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Рецепція Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Ресторан Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Ресторан Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Вітальня Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Вітальня Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Вітальня Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Ванна кімната Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Ванна кімната Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Вітальня Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Вітальня Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Конференц-зал Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Конференц-зал
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Конференц-зал Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Конференц-зал Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Танцювальна зала Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Фітнес-зал Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Бізнес Центр Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Вітальня Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Аеропорт Окленд Кількість номерів: 263

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 425 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (425)
Відсортувати за:
Kellie H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 19 липня 2014 р.
Novotel review

Location, service,cleanliness
9,7
Location was a priority for us due to midnight flight arrival. Novotel was the first choice for this. Exceptional service, rated this Novotel better value for money than Novotel Brisbane. Brisbane far too expensive. Thanks Novotel Auckland. Will be staying with you again in the future. Mark and Kellie Hannan
Cameron M. Група New Zealand, 14 липня 2014 р.
An excellent hotel a few steps from the airport!

Service and location
9,7
Uele V. Ділова поїздка Samoa, 7 липня 2014 р.
Great, good servoce

Easy access to the airport, fast check in-out, rooms
9
For a business traveller, it was good. Thanks for the services.
Kathryn C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 липня 2014 р.
Awesome Airport hotel

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Best airport hotel experience ever. So close to the airport which was what we wanted as we were traveling again early the next morning. Dinner was great, no pressure from the staff regarding seating. Food was very tasty. Free computer with internet access near reception, great for early airline check in. Would definitely go back.
Johannes M. Група South Africa, 29 червня 2014 р.
Pleasant and comfortable

Great location, great access to public transport and enjoyed the breakfast.
7,7
Pleasant and enjoyable. Nice staff and easy access to public transport.
Bee H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 24 червня 2014 р.
Wonderful and Cozy

Great Bed, Quiet Surrounding (though next to Airport) & Attentive Staffs
10
It was a very good stay and we all have a good rest for our early flight next day
Esmae R. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 24 червня 2014 р.
Very suitable for a comfortable night after a long

Location comfort breakfast
10
Richard A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 червня 2014 р.
20 mins of free internet acccess in lobby -v.poor

proximity to airport, comfortable beds, quiet rooms
7,3
For $190 per room, I expected to have unlimited internet access in my room. I was directed to the one of two computers in the lobby and advised that I had 20 mins of free access before needing to pay an hourly rate. The tap water in rooms on 9th floor is not suitable to drink. It is tainted with 'new pipe taste'. I had to persuade concierge to send up 2lt lts of the lobby filtered water or similar.Concierge firstly suggested that there was bottled water in mini bar that I could use at $7.00 a bottle, I declined this and insisted that I have a jug of water sent to room. The checking in was very slow, if you don't use the mini bar, checking out is fast.
Timothy G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 червня 2014 р.
Best overnight between flights

Location, quiet, design of room
8,3
Great
Keith L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 14 червня 2014 р.
Excellent in every way

Staff courtesy and helpfulness :nearness to airport:high standard of breakfast
10
We cannot fault this Novotel Auckland Airport. Three weeks before our stay on Friday 13 June we stayed the night before our flight to Port Douglas and I left my walking stick in the bedroom. The staff member who was dealing with us said she would look into it and when we returned to our room my stick was there. We also slept very well and were not aware of any loud aeroplane noise . We will readily recommend the Novotel Auckland Airport to friends

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel ОклендNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - РецепціяNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - РесторанNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - РесторанNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - ВітальняNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - ВітальняNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - ВітальняNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Ванна кімнатаNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Ванна кімнатаNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - ВітальняNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - ВітальняNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Конференц-залNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Конференц-залNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Конференц-залNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Конференц-залNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Танцювальна залаNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Фітнес-залNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Бізнес ЦентрNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - ВітальняNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Окленд - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C02