Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 4781 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4781 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

PEIK L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Ong G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Michael P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Josephine S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Martin L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Novotel Bangkok
good
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Lina T. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Ng S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
BKK Trip
Disappointed in the check-in service. The check in time supposed to be at 2pm but in the end we had to wait till 3.30pm then we can check in. Reason is the other guest paid for a late check out. So UNFAIR to us in this case. Only offer to let us have a late check out at 1pm which we do not need it.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

Xiu A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location
Strategic location, free tuk tuk service to train stations. It will be good to have bathtub considering the price we pay
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Vashdev H. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent Location
This hotel is ideal for shoppers and offers excellent value for money. The rooms are clean and staff and courteous. The only downside was that the fire alarms went off causing panic. Apparently, the alarms were being tested and we weren't informed of it.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

lyc J. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
shoping area
enjoy stay at this hotel
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016