Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 4793 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4793 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7

Edmund A. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
my favourite hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

KOH D. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Convenient location good for elderly
Nothing more to ask for but just that for wifi acess in room, quite a hassle having to click complimentary plan every time. By default should b complimentary unless guests request for faster speed.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

JACQUELIN H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

Sara R. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Wonderful Holiday
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs were friendly & very accommodating. Its convenient and feels safe. On that note, mini bar things should be kept in the mini bar & not outside. It can be misunderstood by guest.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

Sara R. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Shopping Buddies
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel with great hospitality given by the staffs. However, area to improve would be in-room dining. There was communication barrier with the staff & he didn't understand the request. This lead to an unpleasant conversation. Staff who handles calls should be able to understand & converse in English.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

Hsieh N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
excellent
clean modern great location and value for money
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

PEIK L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Ong G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Michael P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Josephine S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016