Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel

221 Adelaide Terrace, Центр Міста Перс, Перт, Австралія 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центр Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вхід Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зручності Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ресторан Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Буфет
Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вид Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Буфет Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Центр Міста Перс Кількість номерів: 253

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (192)
Відсортувати за:
Pamela B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 червня 2015 р.
ovenight stay

Check in was top class , attentive to detail .. made sure I was accomodated easily , and quickly.
8
I found the hotel desk staff who dealt with me to be extremely efficient and helpful . I was early and expected to have to return at a later time, however, following a check to see if any rooms were available , I was issued with room key , and was able to access the room at that time. I did not have breakfast due to a very early departure, so I cannot comment on the food etc .
Andrew J. Ділова поїздка Australia, 17 червня 2015 р.
Ok, good hotel, Novotel level?

Good breakfast, location and room size
8
Fine
Siew G. Група Singapore, 15 червня 2015 р.
Good Choice

This hotel is in a good location with friendly staff and nice rooms. Close to CBD - only 5 mins away from the free Cat Bus stop. Staff were extremely friendly.
9,3
Gk W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 15 червня 2015 р.
Very good location

Convenient location, friendly service, cleanliness
10
Will be back to stay at this hotel again.
Margaret C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 15 червня 2015 р.
overnight stay

close to city /swan river /had parking
8,3
Very enjoyable able to park car go for a walk staff helpful very clean
Kristen G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 червня 2015 р.
Great night in the city

We received a upgrade with out asking, had yummy cocktails and very friendly staff
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff were extreemly welcoming and went above and beyond to make it a nice weekend away.
Koay S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 4 червня 2015 р.
Please improve your services

Location, food and Spa/gym
6,7
I have no complaints about the hotel but they really need to improve their front desk services. The personnel at the reception should be providing services and giving information to tourists like myself as I have no idea what restrictions they have in the city. My rented car was towed and I have to pay for the fine of which I have checked with the receptionist but I was not being informed about the Clearways. How would a foreigner knows the laws in the country without the assistance from the locals? Another thing was that I requested for an adapter but after 3 days and checking with the reception daily, I was not provided with one until I have to buy it myself. Is this a service by a 4 star hotel? After I have complained to their webpage in Facebook, then only they were a little 'nicer'. But on the last day, some of the power sockets in the room were not working so I called the room service and the reply was they will send someone to check of which nobody came until I check out. I did not expect this type of services from an established hotel chain.
Pascal B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 1 червня 2015 р.
Great breakfast

Breakfast, location, service
8
Good value for money but I would not pay to normal rates
Bernice W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 травня 2015 р.
Average, a little disappointing for a well known h

Location
6,3
I'd booked a room with two double beds for my parents for one night with the intention of giving them more comfort but was instead given a room with one double bed (which was a little sunken in) and another single bed. Was informed by the staff that it was unfortunate as we'd checked in late and the other rooms were all taken. Wasn't very pleased but did not want to fuss about it given it was already late at night and the hotel lobby was also rather noisy. Apart from that, the room was fine in general and probably not much different from that of another average hotel in a similar category. We got a value deal via Agoda; am less likely to revisit if I had to book it at the regular rate.
Tracey R. Група Australia, 4 травня 2015 р.
Great Location

Location and staff
8,3
There was a 'problem' with our booking, Novotel had no record of it. Staff were very apologetic and as we were meeting friends, left it with them to sort out. About half an hour later a phone call to say all was ok. Location is excellent, right near the Swan River and short walk to everything.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel ПертNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВхідNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ЗручностіNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - РесторанNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВидNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

HK-AGWEB-2H04