чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel

221 Adelaide Terrace, Центр Міста Перс, Перт, Австралія 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ванна кімната Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ванна кімната Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Пляж Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Пляж Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Буфет Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Буфет Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Бізнес Центр Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-зал Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня
Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Центр Міста Перс Кількість номерів: 253

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 143 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (143)
Відсортувати за:
Wing S. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 21 вересня 2014 р.
No free wifi

Clean
7
Only no free wifi is not good in the room.
Yeow L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Clean rooms and convenient location

Clean. Friendly staff. Free parking.
9
The hotel serves it purpose for us. Hassle free check in/out, and friendly staff members who were there to assist.
Glenn P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 вересня 2014 р.
very nice

price,friendly service and great food
8
Very good and very easy going family friendly hotel
Robert H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Value for location

breakfast, location & service
8,7
Enjoyed our stay good value for city location.
Condren J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Not good

Close to city
4
Noisy, slow room service. Asked for milk and was quicker after waiting 30minutes to go and get in myself. That's what I didn.
Andrew J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Very clean and comfortable great value for money

Breakfast view and room size
9
Very pleased so far will prob update later when excess money that was taken on credit card in error has been refunded
Kwong J. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 13 вересня 2014 р.
best stay hotel

hotel condition, room comfort, staff performance
10
best & fantastic stay, but the spa water in hotel with strong chlorine smell, like too much chlorine, not comfortable when using, have to improve.
Yijun J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 9 вересня 2014 р.
You make the difference

Staff, from day 1 @ hotel entrance, in between service requests to last day at front desk, were absolutely fantastic. Friendly, professional, always ready to help. Thank you!
8,3
Alan D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
A night out

Staff, room, food
9,7
It was a great night. From the moment we checked until we checked out. We arrived in a storm and the staff took great care to get our ball outfits inside in one piece and dry. They took over getting us in the hotel dry and not blown away. Even when returning after midnight with very sore feet from dancing they got the lift so that We could hobble in not required but very grateful . Our breakfast in the morning was wonderful it was everything you would want and more. It was like being overseas only better.
Nerine S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Review

1. Great staff 2. Comfortable room 3. Value for money
9
The staff at the reception was extremely great! We had many questions regarding places of interest in Perth and they really took the time and effort to answer all our queries. They even provided their personal opinion on how/when to get to these places. My friend and I were very impressed with the staff. Except for a male staff who did not know anything about anything and always had to Google our queries (which we can do on our own), the rest of the staff were very insightful and knowledgeable. The hotel is really clean and the beds are very comfortable. It was very difficult to get up in the morning because of how comfortable the room was.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel ПертNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ванна кімнатаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ванна кімнатаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ПляжNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ПляжNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Бізнес ЦентрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - РецепціяNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Номер ЛюксNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Номер ЛюксNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Поле для гри в гольфNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3C06