Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel

221 Adelaide Terrace, Центр Міста Перс, Перт, Австралія 6000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 236 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (236)
Відсортувати за:
Bronwyn D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 16 травня 2016 р.
Unhelpful staff
5
Having stayed at Novotel numerous times previously- to the point some staff address me by name when they see me in the hotel, they regularly upgrade me and I always have phone calls asking to join the Accor VIP club- this time I was travelling on my own with my 8 month old daughter in the baby carrier in front of me. I struggled to get a mountain buggy pram, full size suitcase, nappy bag, handbag and a country road bag out of the cab and onto the concierge trolley myself- the cab driver was helpful to a point and seemed concerned no one was there to help me- I had to leave my luggage to go in and waited 5 minutes to be served before I had to actually ask for help with my luggage. The rest of my stay was fine- non descript, probably because I didn't have to deal with some unhelpful staff. Not impressed.
Siriwattana K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 20 квітня 2016 р.
nice staff, good location
5
nice staff, good location, one bedroom apartment is good for cooking.
Kristof B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 6 квітня 2016 р.
Top Staff
6,3
Good spot but the staff are great. Especially the buffet staff. Very attentive.
Heidi B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 29 березня 2016 р.
Great location and price
6,7
We got deal on the price which meant it wasn't too expensive. It had a bus right outside that would take you most places even the airport. I lovely park down the hill to enjoy for an evening stroll.
Jill J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 березня 2016 р.
Very comfortable Stay
6,7
very impressed with this hotel. The beds were very comfortable. The staff were excellent. Could not fault it
Julie H. Ділова поїздка Australia, 24 березня 2016 р.
Breakfast was lovely and the staff were very atten
5,7
The room and bathroom were very clean however the toilet bowl was like being in primary school. Too small for adults.
Mae C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 21 березня 2016 р.
A four-night stay at Novotel Langley, Perth
4,7
Overall the hotel looks dated and old but the room where I stayed looks ok, except that the curtains and drapes were old and dusty. I was expecting a swimming pool but there was only a spa. I was put in a room on the 3rd floor and you can hear the traffic noise.
Hong M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 21 березня 2016 р.
NOVOTEL
5,3
GOOD F&B AND GAVE ME FREE PARKING
Daniel H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2016 р.
Central hotel, with excellent staff!

The location was good, the room was large and comfortable the breakfast was great and the staff were excellent.
7,7
The staff were terrific and were extremely helpful, nothing was too difficult. They were friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was very good, and the room was great.
Johanne K. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 6 березня 2016 р.
Excellent inner city accommodation
6,7
Service was great from the moment we arrived, the room was very clean and spacious and the accommodation package included an amazing breakfast daily. The hotel is located at the quiet end of town, close to the river and just a short walk from the CBD of Perth. This was a very enjoyable stay and we will definitely stay again.
1 з 1 відгука
Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - РесторанNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - РецепціяNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - РецепціяNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Бізнес ЦентрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВхідNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ЗручностіNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - РесторанNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВидNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07