Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel

221 Adelaide Terrace, Центр Міста Перс, Перт, Австралія 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центр Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вхід Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зручності Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ресторан Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Буфет
Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вид Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Буфет Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Центр Міста Перс Кількість номерів: 253

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (201)
Відсортувати за:
Alvin C. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 27 серпня 2015 р.
Nice Stay

Closeness in CBD area and comfortable room
8,3
Nice stay for the trip in Perth. Hotel is located closeness to the river and able to have a nice breeze walk around. Room is always so comfortable for Novotel. Staffs are very friendly and polite.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Poh H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 26 серпня 2015 р.
Recommended Hotel To Stay

Comfortable Room, Friendly staffs & Good Location
9
I would recommend this hotel to stay if you are traveling to Perth. It is very convenient and it is about few minutes walk to Hay Street. There are a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel. Besides, the room of this hotel is clean and it is very comfortable. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bimin L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 серпня 2015 р.
great stay

location, security, good vibe
7,7
Great. Enjoyed the vibe very much.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steven H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 серпня 2015 р.
perth langley

location restaurant staff
10
staff were fantastic,nothing was a problem for them, breakfast was the best ive had for a long time HOT bacon and eggs yum
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chloe L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 11 серпня 2015 р.
Do not book using Agoda!

comfortable bed, good location, parking available
5,7
We arrived late at night around 9pm, and found out that the hotel does not have our booking in their system! took us a full 1 hour to check in. We were tired and hungry. The rooms given to us was 2 twin beds rather than 1 queen bed as per specified during the booking (well we just slept in the rooms as we were very tired). Hotel staff was apologetic, offered us to the lounge area during the wait though (we rejected cause all we wanted was to check in and rest). Plus points: Hotel was in a good location though, bed is comfortable and parking available. Basic amenities available for a short stay, but nothing wow. A good 3 star hotel i would say. Would not come back due to the bad experience.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aurelia T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 9 серпня 2015 р.
good

hotel condition, room comford, location
8,7
good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Solange P. Ділова поїздка Australia, 9 серпня 2015 р.
great weekend escape from routine life

Excellent value for money, great location and beautiful spa, still allows us to be environment friend no wasting with washing towels for one night
9,3
excellent I strongly recommend it to all
Повідомити про цей вігук
Greg S. Ділова поїздка Australia, 2 серпня 2015 р.
Pleasent

Location, room comfort + bed
9,3
The bathrooms are showing their age, I stayed there back in November last year and left the same feedback then. Otherwise everything else was great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pamela B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 червня 2015 р.
ovenight stay

Check in was top class , attentive to detail .. made sure I was accomodated easily , and quickly.
8
I found the hotel desk staff who dealt with me to be extremely efficient and helpful . I was early and expected to have to return at a later time, however, following a check to see if any rooms were available , I was issued with room key , and was able to access the room at that time. I did not have breakfast due to a very early departure, so I cannot comment on the food etc .
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew J. Ділова поїздка Australia, 17 червня 2015 р.
Ok, good hotel, Novotel level?

Good breakfast, location and room size
8
Fine
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel ПертNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВхідNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ЗручностіNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - РесторанNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВидNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05