чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel

221 Adelaide Terrace, Центр Міста Перс, Перт, Австралія 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна зала Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ванна кімната Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ванна кімната Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Пляж Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Пляж Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Буфет Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Буфет Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Бізнес Центр Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-зал Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня
Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вітальня Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фойє Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-зал Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Центр Міста Перс Кількість номерів: 253

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 150 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (150)
Відсортувати за:
Kok K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Good location but lacks parking/ Internet access

Central location, clean and efficient
9
Everything was good except for no Internet service (even the purportedly free 30min/day service) Internet in room was by fee. Parking was impossible. The car park was always full! And so was Street parking! A real pain
Jane L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
Friendly and efficient service

Friendly service, great location, comfortable room
8,7
Stay was good. The only gripe I have is the sound insulation in the rooms. I was woken up in the middle of the night by sound of people chatting and laughing at the corridor and adjacent rooms outside my room.
Angela A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Holiday

Location Price and Surrounds
5,3
The hotel is overall okay the menu is not child friendly and it took ages to be seated as they didn't approach us for a while once they finally came to seat us they were dismissive on the other hand the breakfast staff are wonderful and the food is good. The location was good for our holdiday in the heart of Perth near the river so had nice surrounding area. The carpark is very pokey so really only suitable for small cars luckly we hired a small car. Had problems with parking on Friday and Saturday night as they car park was listed as full even though we had parked since Wednesday. Did eventually get a park but was told to park in a non parking zone and when one became available they would ring us to move the car! bit inconvienent as we wanted to go to bed. Overall not a bad stay but have definately had better stays elsewhere. One suggestion eat at the pub next door ( still owned by the hotel) but has more normal kid friendly meals available - but it is pricey but nice.
Tammy R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Great stay

Clean close to city and very friendly
9,3
Stay was great value for money.
Rose R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
not applicable

be better prepared next time
10
unfortunately I couldn't find the confirmation email and as it was a while ago that I booked the accommodation couldn't remember which hotel I booked for and couldn't access my agoda account to find the info so as we were really rushed for time we had to book another hotel which we wont ever book again. totally my fault but I am sure your hotel was more organized than the one we stayed at.
Grace K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Good,enjoyable, value for money stay

Great breakfast spread, comfortable room, walking distance to Swan River & Barracks St Jetty,
8,3
Enjoyed a good spread for breakfast - Thought it was a pretty good deal as most 4star hotels in that range we paid did not come breakfast. Room had the usual amenities but toothbrush and bedroom slippers were not included. A nice 3-5min stroll to Swan River, offering some delightful views. I liked that I could easily walk to the jetty too, to catch various ferries for day trips. Staff were mostly pleasant and polite, tho I did encounter 2, in my 4-day stay, who were seemingly reluctant to serve.
Wing S. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 21 вересня 2014 р.
No free wifi

Clean
7
Only no free wifi is not good in the room.
Yeow L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Clean rooms and convenient location

Clean. Friendly staff. Free parking.
9
The hotel serves it purpose for us. Hassle free check in/out, and friendly staff members who were there to assist.
Glenn P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 вересня 2014 р.
very nice

price,friendly service and great food
8
Very good and very easy going family friendly hotel
Robert H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Value for location

breakfast, location & service
8,7
Enjoyed our stay good value for city location.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Langley Perth Hotel ПертNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Танцювальна залаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ванна кімнатаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Ванна кімнатаNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ПляжNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ПляжNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - БуфетNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Бізнес ЦентрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Фітнес-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Конференц-залNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - РецепціяNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Номер ЛюксNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Номер ЛюксNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Поле для гри в гольфNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ВітальняNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Спа-центрNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - ФойєNovotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Langley Perth Hotel Перт - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3B02