чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Йорданія, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Фойє Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-бар Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-зал Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класу Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бізнес Центр Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Йорданія Кількість номерів: 389

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 1847 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (1847)
Відсортувати за:
Yulia K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 3 травня 2013 р.
прекрасный отель по разумной цене

приятный дизайн, удобное месторасположения
10
Предполагаю, что сюда приятно будет вернуться вновь...
Sergey E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 лютого 2012 р.
Достойный отель по доступной цене

локация, номера, чистота, уют, комфорт
9,7
в данном отеле останавливался всего на 1 ночь но и этого было достаточно что бы оценить высокое качество отеля как для бизнессменов так и для путешественников. единственное что расстроило - платный интернет в номерах - в лобби при этом была возможность воспользоваться интеренетом бесплатно - но сами понимаете это не лучший вариант в ситуациях когда нужно и немного поработать. а так все остальное было на высоте. очень рекомендую. у меня есть реально с чем сравнить - останавиливался еще в двух бругих отелях в гон конке.
Stanislaw M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 1 серпня 2012 р.
Doskonale polozenie

Bardzo mila obsluga, concierge pomocny w odzyskaniu bagazu zagubionego przez Singapore Airlines
9
Bardzo dobre sniadania. Dostep do internetu powinien byc w cenie hotelu.
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми 22 липня 2014 р.
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Група Thailand, 21 липня 2014 р.
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 19 липня 2014 р.
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 19 липня 2014 р.
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 18 липня 2014 р.
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.
Josephine S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Comfortable

Central located in the city
6,3
It is nice stay
Aimay C. Група Taiwan, 14 липня 2014 р.
Clean and comfortable room. Convenient location.

Nice king,sized bed. A21 bus from the airport stops at the hotel.
8,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel ГонконгNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ФойєNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ФойєNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - РесторанNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Паб/Коктейль-барNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Фітнес-залNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня представницького класуNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Бізнес ЦентрNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B06