чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60246 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 209
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 1218 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1218)
Відсортувати за:
Ari H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 13 вересня 2013 р.
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Renee H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 13 листопада 2014 р.
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.
Randy O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 12 листопада 2014 р.
Staycation at Novotel Surabaya

Ambience, foods & cleanliness
8
I was quite dissapointed with the shower (little flow). Engineer unable to fix it - room 253. Other than that, all are great.
Imelda R. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
felt like bali

feels like bali! when i step my feet inside this hotel,i forgot that i come for a business purpose. Felt like went to bali.for pleasure. Too bad my family wasn't with me at that time.
7,7
Hartanto W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 листопада 2014 р.
A Comforting Stay

Quick Service, Good Atmosphere, Good Room
9,7
It was a pleasant stay, a good hotel layout with garden and swimming pool next to the room. It made the whole hotel staying experience enjoyable and relaxing.
Regawa P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Great Property, Not so great management

Resort landscaping, comfortable room, relatively close to dining spots around jl.Darmo and jl.Sumatera
8
I stayed here a few weeks ago. Business travel as usual. I can't seem to remember the specific details, but I remember what I wanted to write about. It's their management, that's their biggest problem. Now, when I decided to stay at this hotel, it was based on a bad experience by a friend who also travels for business a lot. I needed to know the experience first hand. Long story short, problems already occured when I checked in. I remember that after giving my name for my reservation, she asked me "did you book in the hotel room or the apartment?" I found it to be a silly thing to ask. Go check on your computer, don't ask your guest! Okay so finally, after a few minutes wait, we've got our rooms ready. But then I found the room given to me was different from the one I clearly booked. Okay that's like two mistakes already and I haven't even unpacked my luggage. Room was nice, newly renovated few years ago from the looks of it. Property was even nicer. Lots of trees and has a nice resort feeling. The pool water was a bit murky, maybe because of the tile renovation work beside the pool. But still, I wouldn't let this slip my watch if I'm the GM. On the 2nd day, my colleagues went to the business center to print a map. Again, the management seemed to have continuous miscommunication. First, they said they can't print in colour, but later said they can, and finally when the paper came out, it was not in colour. This is minor detail, but then again, this is Novotel! And I wouldn't complain about stuffs like this is it were a local-brand budget hotel. So at the end, I had a nice stay overall. To be fair, I still feel that the hotel is nice and it's probably THE PERFECT HOTEL FOR A FAMILY HOLIDAY IN SURABAYA. However, in terms of being a 4-star internationally managed chain, Novotel Surabaya could (and should) do much much better, because when I see the staffs and how they move and do their work, it sure felt a lot more like a 3-star locally-managed hotel.
Kok H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Big room, very comfortable. Nice food.
10
Overall is ok but only the receptionist has Misleading us regarding the parking ticket. At last we have to pay the fine and the parking charges. Is really a disappointed moment, not really because of money. Being a international hotel, I hope the management look into this matter seriously.
Judia H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
2 night at Novotel Surabaya

clean, comfort, cozy
7,7
The hotel is good, nice staff and services, it just restaurant for breakfast too small and narrow. So when the hotel is fully booked it seems the restaurant were not be able to support all the guest ....
Alan H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
GREAT HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT FOOD AND GREAT ROOMS
10
Excellent
Bingkun X. Ділова поїздка China, 8 жовтня 2014 р.
Very nice hotel but a bit old

Nice environment inside the hotel, nice staff and worth the money
6,7
It is good and nice. The hotel has a very good inside garden with a swimming pool (though the pool was under maintenance while I arrived). The staff are friendly. Can call a Bluebird taxi with meter and no extra pay. The hotel is nice and the in-room massage is excellent. Just everything inside the hotel is a bit expensive, like diner and massage. BTW, the location is not that good and I do not find anywhere to go except a Carrefour (supermarket) about 5-minutes-walking away.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08