чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60246 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 209
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 1267 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1267)
Відсортувати за:
Ari H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 13 вересня 2013 р.
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Juanita T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 25 січня 2015 р.
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Am. F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 25 грудня 2014 р.
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 25 грудня 2014 р.
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 19 грудня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.
Farzilah R. Група Malaysia, 14 грудня 2014 р.
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 11 грудня 2014 р.
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03