Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60246 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Дитячий клуб Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Рецепція Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Басейн
Розміщення: Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 209
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 1072 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (1072)
Ari H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 13 вересня 2013 р.
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Gary A. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 8 квітня 2014 р.
Well appointed, but looking a little tired!!

The pool and breakfast
5,3
Whilst this hotel is a very good quality with a great restaurant, some of the rooms are beginning to look very tired and badly in need of an update. We booked a suite and arrived at two in the morning, it took staff 30 minutes to open the room door, obviously had not been used for some time. This was apparent by the smell of stale smoke and poor drains, so bad we had to request a room change. The suites are large and well equipped but are long overdue for a refurb and way below the standard expected of a hotel of this calibre. The only other area of problem was with the in room wifi being poor, better is expected and needed in a business hotel. However, I cannot praise the staff enough as every complaint or request was handled excellently and apart from the room a fairly good experience.
Sucipto A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 31 березня 2014 р.
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 28 березня 2014 р.
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 26 березня 2014 р.
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 22 березня 2014 р.
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 березня 2014 р.
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 16 березня 2014 р.
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 1 березня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 26 лютого 2014 р.
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel СурабаяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна залаNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Дитячий клубNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - БасейнNovotel Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07