чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вхід Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 139

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 137 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (137)
Відсортувати за:
Jenny H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 15 березня 2015 р.
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 лютого 2015 р.
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 22 лютого 2015 р.
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 15 лютого 2015 р.
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 лютого 2015 р.
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Група New Zealand, 26 січня 2015 р.
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 січня 2015 р.
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 8 січня 2015 р.
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 7 січня 2015 р.
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 3 січня 2015 р.
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Wellington Hotel ВеллінгтонNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B01