чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вхід Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 139

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 112 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (112)
Відсортувати за:
Lex V. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
could be outstanding but not

location, some staff, clean room
6,7
Stay was ok but some staff were efficious and not overly caring. A friend rang one of our rooms and was treated rather rudely by the desk person, so much so that the friend ended up hanging up.The rooms are clean & modern but paying for wifi in this day & age is ridiculous and an affront to clients, especially when you pay the rates demanded by Novotel Wellington. People should boycott hotels that don't have free wifi. I shall in future. Location is excellent although a walk from the night action spots. Still, it's a lovely walk in a fabulous city.
Brian F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9,7
Judith P. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Convenient and Comfortable

The location, staff and service.
9
The location is ideal for inner city business and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the Reception desk and in the dining area. Service was prompt and efficient. I did not eat at the hotel except for breakfast, which was very good, buffet-style. I would return again when next in Wellington and wanting a downtown location.
Zhangjun Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 6 липня 2014 р.
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 24 червня 2014 р.
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 1 червня 2014 р.
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 24 травня 2014 р.
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 19 травня 2014 р.
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 травня 2014 р.
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 4 травня 2014 р.
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Wellington Hotel ВеллінгтонNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B03