Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вхід Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал
Розміщення: Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 139

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 98 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (98)
Mary W. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 13 квітня 2014 р.
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 21 березня 2014 р.
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 13 березня 2014 р.
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 9 березня 2014 р.
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 2 березня 2014 р.
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 27 січня 2014 р.
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 січня 2014 р.
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 січня 2014 р.
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7
Krishna M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 8 січня 2014 р.
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!
Brigitte L. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 2 січня 2014 р.
Liked it so much we returned

Super comfy bed and pillows, A/C (quiet), fantastic breakfast buffet
9
Great food and service, bed is really comfy (soft), well located just an elevator ride from Lambton Quay (main street), Wi-Fi is free for 20 min in the lobby (or less if you have lots to download), breakfast buffet is very good: custom omelette, poached or fried eggs, breakfast sausage, beans, taters, nice selection of fruits, fresh and poached, organic yogurts, muesli, cereal, breads including raisin and gluten-free, muffins, pastries, honey comb, etc. We stayed there 3 days over the New Year and came back the next week we liked it so much. On the downside, in-room Internet is quite expensive ($30/day) and the hairdryer is a cheap small travel-size one that's hooked to the wall. Wasn't efficient and I have short hair!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Novotel Wellington Hotel ВеллінгтонNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B01