Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вхід Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Бізнес Центр Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Спа-центр Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вхід
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 139

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (152)
Відсортувати за:
Moonsamy N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 4 липня 2015 р.
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Andrew N. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 29 червня 2015 р.
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 20 червня 2015 р.
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 2 червня 2015 р.
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 31 травня 2015 р.
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 25 травня 2015 р.
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 30 квітня 2015 р.
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 23 квітня 2015 р.
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 19 квітня 2015 р.
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 квітня 2015 р.
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

SG-AGWEB-6B06