Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 175 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (175)
Відсортувати за:
Ziyun L. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Korea, 29 квітня 2016 р.
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 квітня 2016 р.
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eric L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 20 березня 2016 р.
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Повідомити про цей вігук
Celeste S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 лютого 2016 р.
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Soo K. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Korea, 27 січня 2016 р.
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Soo K. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Korea, 27 січня 2016 р.
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ying A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 січня 2016 р.
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephen G. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 3 січня 2016 р.
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hideki K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Japan, 3 січня 2016 р.
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Teng H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Бізнес ЦентрNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Спа-центрNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Novotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняNovotel Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06