чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma Tebesana, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет
Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Розміщення: Убуд Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 27 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (27)
Dmitry R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Anita K. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 29 березня 2014 р.
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 27 березня 2014 р.
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Група Czech Republic, 6 лютого 2014 р.
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Peter D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 6 грудня 2013 р.
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9,7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Rul L. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 6 листопада 2013 р.
kindness, breakfast, good location

react quickly to rapidly changing situation.
9
(I stayed in Aji Lodge instead of Nyoman because they have a sudden funeral and came many family at that time. The owner quickly introduced another hotel, Aji, when we got to there. We did not mind at all, just felt sorry for him who passed away.) -I'm telling about Aji Lodge- It was luck to stay. Nice and kind owners, Aji and his wife. Especially the breakfast, coconut pancake, is brilliant. Nice, big and calm room even though it's the centre of the town.
Nor Z. Група Malaysia, 19 жовтня 2013 р.
Feels like at home

food, spacious room, wifi
6,7
Nice environment, it's like homestay. The room is spacious,classic four pole bed. The staff very friendly, can just ask if u need anything. make us feel comfortable like at our hometown.Local food and restaurant are just near and there have many mini mart along the streets. If you seek for homey feeling, to rest n sleep with low budget,this hotel would do. But remember to bring your own iron for clothes and socket adapter, here ppl dont have iron.
Liubov D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 21 вересня 2013 р.
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7,3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Clara M. Поїздка вдвох France, 15 вересня 2013 р.
great stay in ubud!

breakfast, room, staff
9,3
Great and beautiful homestay, close to the city center but not too much so we could enjoy the peaceful of the place. The family was very nice and helpfull and made us wonderful breakfast. Very nice place to stay in ubud that I strongly recommend!
Sabrina P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 6 вересня 2013 р.
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БаліNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C03