чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 44 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (44)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitry R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Maerielle L. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Venezuela, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 21 серпня 2014 р.
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Austria, 13 серпня 2014 р.
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 28 червня 2014 р.
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 травня 2014 р.
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Група Germany, 29 квітня 2014 р.
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Vietnam, 26 квітня 2014 р.
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 19 квітня 2014 р.
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БаліNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07