чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 65 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,7
Усі відгуки (65)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitry R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Esther T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 20 січня 2015 р.
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Група United States of America, 19 січня 2015 р.
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 17 січня 2015 р.
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 січня 2015 р.
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 січня 2015 р.
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 5 січня 2015 р.
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9,7
Fernanda S. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 3 січня 2015 р.
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9,3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.
Stephanie T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 3 січня 2015 р.
Hotel room built into temple ruins - amazing!

Room was extremely clean (even the sheets/towels smelled great!) and spacious; free breakfast was incredible; and staff were super friendly and helpful
10
Convenient location, just 5-minute walk off the main strip, tucked away on a quieter street. Hotel grounds are small and gorgeous (built into temple ruins). Staff was so friendly and helpful - they even offered to drive me over an hour out of Ubud to a jewellery place I'd wanted to see! Airport shuttle anytime of day is super convenient, also. For the price per night, you get incredible value at a very unique place. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay!!
Hoi K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 1 січня 2015 р.
Perfect stay. Feels like home.

the people (Nyoman's family), the breakfast and the very comfortable room and surrounding environment!
10
My stay there was perfect. I stayed at Nyoman Warta Hotel for 8 nights around Christmas time. My boyfriend came visit for a few days. It was actually my second time in Bali. The main purpose for the trip was to practice yoga at Radiantly Alive. My overall stay in Bali was great - largely because of the comfort in Nyoman Warta Hotel and the yoga practice. First of all, the people - Nyoman's family is very friendly and helping. Very welcoming. Every morning began with Agung's warmest greetings and her lovely breakfast. Omelette, fruit platter, banana's pancake - they're all very tasty. I love the fruit platter the most. Second, it's the room - very clean and comfortable. It faces a small garden. It's nice to sit outside the room to read/work. Ubud can get very busy during the day especially in the holiday seasons. But every time I stepped in the 'hotel' area, i felt at home (for real) - even though it's only around 10-15 minutes walk from the Ubud market. h Highly recommended! *also highly recommend Mama's Warung (30 seconds walk from the hotel), the outdoor restaurant at the ARMA museum (20 minutes walk), and the big toy shop on the way to ARMA (very close to ARMA gallery - between ARMA gallery and ARMA museum - I spent an afternoon there making a small toy with the very friendly owner. unfortunately i forgot his name - you need to walk through the gate to get in!. Thank you, Nyoman and your family! :)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БаліNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C05