чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 51 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (51)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitry R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Rachel H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 1 грудня 2014 р.
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 21 листопада 2014 р.
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 жовтня 2014 р.
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Maerielle L. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Venezuela, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 21 серпня 2014 р.
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Austria, 13 серпня 2014 р.
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 28 червня 2014 р.
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Tawiporn T. Група Thailand, 27 червня 2014 р.
feeling like staying at home

location nice family
7
i feeling like staying at home there. the breakfast was very great and the family will prepare for you anytime you need.good price and good location. they trust you, the fridge for beer always open all night and you just pay them in the morning, which make me feel so warm :D

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БаліNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02