чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Буфет Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Сад Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої
Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Вітальня Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 69 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,8
Усі відгуки (69)
Відсортувати за:
Dmitry R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
Это хоумстэй

Завтрак, интернет, персонал
5,3
Первое, что понравилось, это наличие фумигатора в номере, плюс быстрый WIFI. Очень приветливый хозяин. Завтрак подают прямо в номер, очень хороший натуральный кофе. Из минусов это цена, расположение и то, что это не отель, а Homestay. Соответственно не было шампуней, сантехника в плачевном состоянии.
Kevin H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 березня 2015 р.
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Antonio F. Поїздка вдвох Chile, 13 березня 2015 р.
Very good hotel, great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff.
9
We arrived late in the night and it was raining. We were with another couple and when we got there they let us know that they did not have 2 rooms so we had to stay in the daughter's hotel named Rice Generee. At first we were annoyed, but when we saw the massive room and tasted a perfect breakfast served at your preferred time and in your room we loved it. The owner is very kind and they also offer cheap scooters and clean the room every day. I think it is a really good hotel to stay and too much value for money!
Cam V. Група Vietnam, 29 січня 2015 р.
good

friendly, peaceful
9,7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 20 січня 2015 р.
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Група United States of America, 19 січня 2015 р.
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 17 січня 2015 р.
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 січня 2015 р.
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 січня 2015 р.
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 5 січня 2015 р.
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Nyoman Warta Hotel БаліNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - БуфетNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Nyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - СадNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - ВітальняNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїNyoman Warta Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C01