чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Кухня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Басейн Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Вітальня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Вітальня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Ванна кімната Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Ванна кімната Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Ванна кімната Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Вітальня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Кухня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Фітнес-зал Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Кухня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Басейн Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Кухня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Балкон/Тераса
Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Вітальня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Вітальня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Вітальня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Балкон/Тераса Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Оточення Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Вітальня Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Фітнес-зал
Місцезнаходження Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 143

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 142 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (142)
Відсортувати за:
Siamak A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 1 лютого 2015 р.
It was in good location and near to Brisbane river

Near to shoping and bar
9,3
Brenda K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 січня 2015 р.
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Puisze J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 28 грудня 2014 р.
location is good

location only
4,3
the room is not so comfort but the location is quite good
Ally M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 листопада 2014 р.
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed
Hannah A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 вересня 2014 р.
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Група Australia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 липня 2014 р.
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks Felix Apartments БрісбенOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - КухняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - БасейнOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - ВітальняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - ВітальняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Ванна кімнатаOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Ванна кімнатаOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Ванна кімнатаOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - ВітальняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - КухняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Фітнес-залOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - КухняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - БасейнOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - КухняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Балкон/ТерасаOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - ВітальняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - ВітальняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - ВітальняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Балкон/ТерасаOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - ОточенняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - ВітальняOaks Felix Apartments Брісбен - Фітнес-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B02