чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фойє Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Рецепція Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Басейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 271

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 296 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (296)
Відсортувати за:
Kasim A. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 25 березня 2015 р.
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2015 р.
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 16 лютого 2015 р.
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Ділова поїздка Australia, 6 січня 2015 р.
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 4 січня 2015 р.
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Jessica B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Location brings me back

location, view, Melbourne
7,3
The first time we stayed I said we'd never stay again due to a bad room and bad experience. Management were quick to follow up though and the fact that it's a great location keeps bringing us back. This is our fourth stay. Clean rooms, good for a night or two. Just keep in mind it's one of those tiny bathrooms the size of a large wardrobe but they have. Large mirror and table to sit at for the ladies :) My tip- it's worth getting a room upgrade and you'll be happy with your stay
Hai D. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Thumbs up

Price and location
9,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ФойєOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РецепціяOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БасейнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фітнес-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РецепціяOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07