чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Кухня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Басейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фітнес-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна зала Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна зала Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна зала Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна зала Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна зала Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Рецепція Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вид Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 271

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 255 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (255)
Відсортувати за:
Colin B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 липня 2014 р.
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 липня 2014 р.
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 13 липня 2014 р.
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Група Indonesia, 1 липня 2014 р.
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Група Australia, 29 червня 2014 р.
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever
Matthew B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 19 червня 2014 р.
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6,3
Tara C. Ділова поїздка Ireland, 4 червня 2014 р.
Disappointing

location
6,7
I have stayed at this hotel mutiple times in the past 3 years. Always found it pleasant and it has a good location. On my last stay this week I got a very small room, the balcony door was broke and did not feel secure. The air conditioning unit had black tape around it and the TV was very small and had a mark on it like someome threw soemthing at it. It felt like a fight broke out in this room and no one bothered to fix it up.
Vicki H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 червня 2014 р.
Convenient, nice room

Check in was easy and fast. The room was clean and well set up for self catering. Tramstop right out front on collins street
6,7
We enjoyed our stay, however the aircon was too noisy to leave on all night. There was also a similar noise from outside and we could hear the revellers from nearby King Street nightclubs. Maybe double glazed windows would help......
John M. Група Australia, 30 травня 2014 р.
Read your bills or you will get over charged

Location Value Parking
5

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - КухняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - КухняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БасейнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фітнес-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Танцювальна залаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РецепціяOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВидOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02