чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фойє Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Рецепція Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Басейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 271

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 278 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (278)
Відсортувати за:
Joanna G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 грудня 2014 р.
Great stay

Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
8,3
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.
Bronwyn H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 грудня 2014 р.
Great place to stay, close to transport

Location, service, facilities
10
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.
Isabell B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 26 листопада 2014 р.
Overpriced stay

Good room size
5,7
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.
Hao I. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Taiwan, 5 листопада 2014 р.
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Група Australia, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Група Australia, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 29 вересня 2014 р.
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ФойєOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РецепціяOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БасейнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фітнес-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РецепціяOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07