чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фойє Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Рецепція Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Басейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 271

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 269 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (269)
Відсортувати за:
Timothy C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 29 вересня 2014 р.
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Ділова поїздка Australia, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 29 серпня 2014 р.
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 серпня 2014 р.
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 липня 2014 р.
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 липня 2014 р.
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ФойєOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РецепціяOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БасейнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фітнес-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Їжа та напоїOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РецепціяOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Інтер’єр готелюOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02