Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Мельбурн, Мельбурн, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Рецепція Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Басейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фітнес-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон/Тераса Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ресторан
Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-зал Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Басейн Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон/Тераса Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон/Тераса Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімната Oaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Мельбурн Кількість номерів: 271

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 299 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (299)
Відсортувати за:
Rebecca E. Група Australia, 27 квітня 2015 р.
Not worth the money

Location - that is all
6
Our 2 bedroom apartment was very small, and not worth the amount that we paid, considering other hotels I have stayed at. The wifi is very expensive, the air conditioner didn't work at all, humidified the room and gave the wet damp feel of walking into a rain forest. Vent in the bathroom was broken, none of the steam could escape the hotel room, and no fresh air at all. Concierge do not help you carry your bags to your room. If you are looking for a place that offers car parking, DO NOT STAY HERE! I was checking out at 9:15am, and was putting my bags in the car early, before walking to reception where I was approached and verbally harassed by a car park attendant, swearing at screaming at me to move my car out of the hotel before check out time as 'He was running a business' - I complained to reception as I still had 45 minutes to check out, however reception wiped her hands clean of the situation as it is a 'third party business'. I think it is cowardly to promote and offer car parking for your guests, but when things go wrong to abandon your guests and offer no help. Terrible Service. We ordered room service one of the nights, it was ok, and had breakfast one of the mornings, that was ok too. Will never stay here again, and will never let my friends or family stay here either. There are much better places to stay, better value for money and with much nicer staff.
Donna L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 23 квітня 2015 р.
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 25 березня 2015 р.
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2015 р.
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 16 лютого 2015 р.
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Ділова поїздка Australia, 6 січня 2015 р.
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 4 січня 2015 р.
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Ділова поїздка Australia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 січня 2015 р.
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks On Collins Hotel МельбурнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РецепціяOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БасейнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Фітнес-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон/ТерасаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - РесторанOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Конференц-залOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - БасейнOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон/ТерасаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Балкон/ТерасаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - ВітальняOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Ванна кімнатаOaks On Collins Hotel Мельбурн - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B01