чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel

16 Holdfast Promenade, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Гленелг Кількість номерів: 175

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 131 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (131)
Відсортувати за:
Adrian P. Ділова поїздка Australia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Poor reception experience

Location, location, location!
6
OK. Room had a shared balcony and door was left open and unsecure. Reception staff were below average. Couldn't care less attitude, long wait to check in. Got the feeling he didn't want to be there. If he doesn't want to be there and us customers are inconveniencing him, then maybe he should get another job?!
Tanya B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 листопада 2014 р.
best hotel in glenelg

the view, comfort and space of the room, location of hotel
9,7
Kerrie W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Our Stay

Location, Location, Location
7
Our stay was friendly. We were met with friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is in a great location.
Susan M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 2 листопада 2014 р.
Oaks Plaza Pier review

The beds were awesome. The view was great. Location was great.
8
On the whole pretty, good. A couple of hiccups though. We booked in September for a 50th birthday in early November, one of the main selling points for the hotel was the indoor pool. We checked in and were told the pool was out of action (maintenance). We were not informed when we booked - disappointed. Used the sister hotel pool across Colley Reserve, it was ok just a bit inconvenient. We had 3 rooms, two 1 bed and one 2 bed. None of them had a full length mirror ??? What - 5 females and no full length mirror in any room! The last small complaint - the car park under the hotel - every single pay station did NOT work! We had to go to reception, pay for parking then go back to the car to display the voucher. Other than that, it was good, the rooms are lovely although the tables are looking a little tired, the beds - so comfy you don't want to get out of and the corner view of the beach and city lights is just beautiful. I would score this hotel a 6.5 to 7 out of 10.
Jo-Anne P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
not sure what this means

location, price, balcony
7,3
It was good. However, the bathroom really needs an exhaust fan.
Renee D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
No roomservice available

Location, room comfort/standard, value for money
6,7
The Oaks Plaza Pier is in a great spot and is a great value for money with nice clean rooms however there is no room service and an absence of menus in the rooms (I stayed in 2 of them and neither had menus) for the restaurants downstairs from which you can order room service from. I thought roomservice was a stock standard feature these days particulary in hotels claming to be over a certain star level. Otherwise a very nice hotel, recommended.
Kimberley T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Great Location

great location in Glenelg, close to beach and restuarants, easy access to transport.
7
hotel is nice and clean and in a great location but unless you want to hear pounding loud music all night long due to there being a pub attatched to the bottom of the hotel then go for it! we had to change rooms after the first night to get a decent nights sleep. if wanting to stay in this hotel make sure you request you are as far away from the pub as you can for your own comfort.
Kristen P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
Great accommodation, great location we will return

View, rooms, food
8
Annette G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Great

Location,amenities,dining
10
Great
Jaleh R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 липня 2014 р.
Fabulous experience

Location, sense of charm, view
9
We stayed in the hotel for two days. We had the ocean view room. It was well furnished very neat and clean. We really liked the artichet of the room. Also the location of the hotel is very strategic. If I ever go back to Adelaide I would deffinitely stay in gleneg , it's the place to be.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel АделаїдаOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02