Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel

16 Holdfast Promenade, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Гленелг Кількість номерів: 175

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 118 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (118)
Відсортувати за:
Crystal G. Група Australia, 6 липня 2014 р.
perfect location for a girls night out!!

service, location, price
10
Had a great stay for a girls night out, we had an amazing dinner at Zucco $49 banquet for 7 courses OMG!!! Food was amazing and way too much to eat. After we rolled out of there we hit the Pier bar then the Grand bar to dance off all that food. Perfect girls night :)
Sandra O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 5 липня 2014 р.
Convenient

Location to beach and transport, restaurants on site
7,7
Stefano M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 3 липня 2014 р.
Very happy with the hotel

coveniant, loctaion, food
8
great hotel stayed there many times and will continue.
Anita M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 27 червня 2014 р.
A great stay away with my young son for a week

Location, cleanliness, view
8,7
A great stay with my young son, for a week of state finals we both loved the hotel and have already recommended it to friends that also stayed htere
Steven F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 24 червня 2014 р.
Very relaxing

beds location rooms
9
We had a wonderful stay at the Oaks would recommend it to anyone the rooms are lovely and what a view
Christine K. Ділова поїздка Australia, 17 червня 2014 р.
Good

location, restaurants
7,7
Good thanks
Andre R. Група Australia, 10 червня 2014 р.
Pleasant and relaxing. Quiet with close access to

Location Quiet Close to Beach
7,3
Very quiet and comfortable with nice surroundings. Close to beach and local restaurants and shops. Great for families with small kids.
Clare C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 червня 2014 р.
Good atmosphere, comfortable, affordable

location for our family function, near good eateries, affordable
8
A most pleasant experience
Ian N. Група Australia, 2 червня 2014 р.
Very comfortable, great views over Marina, beach

Proximity to airport, restaurants, shopping, public transport, beach. Perfect in our eyes.
8,3
Pleasurable. Very comfortable. Great views from our room & balcony.
Lauren R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 30 травня 2014 р.
Good value

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8,3
I went with my boyfriend and we had a good time. The room was clean and had great features. The staff were friendly and the location was excellent. Only thing I would say about it was the bathroom was quite small in the studio room. Other than that, had a very good experience

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel АделаїдаOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B03