чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel

16 Holdfast Promenade, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Гленелг Кількість номерів: 175

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 135 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (135)
Відсортувати за:
Damien M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 8 грудня 2014 р.
A nice hotel

Location, view and room
8,3
A nice hotel in a good location.
Shimron S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 грудня 2014 р.
Pretty average

Location only
5
Average, not impressed. Niggling things, for example, I parked the car at the hotel parking lot and went up to buy a parking permit, only 7 minutes after that I returned with the permit but already found a fine on my car. Hotel staff sorted it after some running around but that's not what I want to do on my holiday. Room was large with a good view but for the price I paid I expected more compared with other hotels, not set up for tourists in my opinion.
Damien M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 грудня 2014 р.
A great hotel in a great location

View, room size and location
8,3
We had a great stay at the Oaks. Location is great and room was very nice. Hotel facilities (i.e. pool) are a bit disappointing but the location makes up for this.
Debbie F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 листопада 2014 р.
awesome views, relaxing get away

views, comfort and service
10
Awesome
Adrian P. Ділова поїздка Australia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Poor reception experience

Location, location, location!
6
OK. Room had a shared balcony and door was left open and unsecure. Reception staff were below average. Couldn't care less attitude, long wait to check in. Got the feeling he didn't want to be there. If he doesn't want to be there and us customers are inconveniencing him, then maybe he should get another job?!
Tanya B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 листопада 2014 р.
best hotel in glenelg

the view, comfort and space of the room, location of hotel
9,7
Kerrie W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Our Stay

Location, Location, Location
7
Our stay was friendly. We were met with friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is in a great location.
Susan M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 2 листопада 2014 р.
Oaks Plaza Pier review

The beds were awesome. The view was great. Location was great.
8
On the whole pretty, good. A couple of hiccups though. We booked in September for a 50th birthday in early November, one of the main selling points for the hotel was the indoor pool. We checked in and were told the pool was out of action (maintenance). We were not informed when we booked - disappointed. Used the sister hotel pool across Colley Reserve, it was ok just a bit inconvenient. We had 3 rooms, two 1 bed and one 2 bed. None of them had a full length mirror ??? What - 5 females and no full length mirror in any room! The last small complaint - the car park under the hotel - every single pay station did NOT work! We had to go to reception, pay for parking then go back to the car to display the voucher. Other than that, it was good, the rooms are lovely although the tables are looking a little tired, the beds - so comfy you don't want to get out of and the corner view of the beach and city lights is just beautiful. I would score this hotel a 6.5 to 7 out of 10.
Jo-Anne P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
not sure what this means

location, price, balcony
7,3
It was good. However, the bathroom really needs an exhaust fan.
Renee D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
No roomservice available

Location, room comfort/standard, value for money
6,7
The Oaks Plaza Pier is in a great spot and is a great value for money with nice clean rooms however there is no room service and an absence of menus in the rooms (I stayed in 2 of them and neither had menus) for the restaurants downstairs from which you can order room service from. I thought roomservice was a stock standard feature these days particulary in hotels claming to be over a certain star level. Otherwise a very nice hotel, recommended.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel АделаїдаOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A06