Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel

16 Holdfast Promenade, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Ресторан Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня
Розміщення: Гленелг Кількість номерів: 175

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 98 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (98)
Stefano M. Ділова поїздка Australia, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Excellent Hotel, clean, friendly great position.

Restaurants, quite nice location.
8
Excellent Hotel, clean, friendly great position.
David G. Ділова поїздка Australia, 27 березня 2014 р.
Great clean appartments

location food and god size rooms
8
The oaks plaza is in a great location on the beach with good size rooms and great cafes on site
Nasser G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 березня 2014 р.
great start point for sightseeing

ocean front, easy access to city by tram, comfort and relaxing apparyment
7,7
great location next to the marina, short walk to shops and public transport,
Samuel K. Група Malaysia, 18 березня 2014 р.
Great Location and nice hotel

Location, nice rooms
6,7
Check in was fast and hotel was nice but staff performance was bad as i had some broken bottles in the balcony due to the strong wind and the staff had the nerve to ask me to go down to the reception to take the broom myself if i cant wait until the morning as the housekeeping is closed for the day.
Surya O. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
It was a relaxing stay by the beach

Great apartment with great facility, clean , many restaurants
8,7
It was very comfortable and clean hotel, near restaurants. Jogging by the beach or swim in the sea. Near the pier with many restaurants. Che ambience. Many choices for restaurants. Clean rooms and comfortable. Courteous staff. But early check out. Parking was expensive. Easy access to Adelaide city centre
Anne T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 лютого 2014 р.
comfortable with beautiful seaviews

location view and they upgraded us
8
Loved that we were upgraded to a sea view room it was comfortable and close to shopping and restuarants
Tegan B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Hotel was very nice great value

beach location modern
8,7
I made the booking for my parents for there 30th wedding annerversery and when I made the booking through agoda I selected the option booking for someone else and gave the name of my father as the perrson to check in. When they arrived at the hotel hotel, hitel staff would not let them check in as credit card used was in my name even though I stated when booking that the booking was for them. They had to wait over an hour to get hold of me via the phone as I was working to confirm it was ok. This was very disappointing
Eric R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 січня 2014 р.
comfortable and relaxing

location, price, quiet
7
excellent location in heart of Glenelg. Glenelg is a wonderful beach location with excellent restaurants.
Kym T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 січня 2014 р.
Good

Beach, Friendly Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Rose D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 1 січня 2014 р.
the room was great,parking was not really great ..

room,staff close to the beach
8
we stayed on NEW Year's Eve..and we liked our room as it was nice and clean.the downsize was the kids who stayed in the hotel especially on our floor was so noisy.they even rang the door bell on our room .this was so annoying as we were just about to doze off.i called the concierge to complain and they were very quick to fixed it.I don't know hoe this kids stayed in the hotel without an adult supervising them.another downsize was the carpark.i wished they would improved this as it cost me heaps just to park our car.As a whole it was not too bad.we have stayed here before and we have enjoyed it as the beach is just a walk away.the restaurant specially the thai restaurant was really good,the service from the manager was exceptional.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel АделаїдаOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РесторанOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A05