Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel

16 Holdfast Promenade, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Басейн Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Басейн Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Рецепція Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вітальня Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Оточення Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вид
Місцезнаходження Гленелг Кількість номерів: 175

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 174 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (174)
Відсортувати за:
Anu S. Поїздка вдвох India, 28 січня 2016 р.
NA

View, Room Size and Value for Money
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nancy G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 6 січня 2016 р.
marina magic

the service location the pool
8,7
Family of five stayed in park view room which also had marina and beach view. It was so relaxing sitting on balcony . The hotel is so close to everything. The next time we stay I would book 3br as sharing one bathroom toilet was a pain. I really love Glenelg and the Oaks plaza pier.
Повідомити про цей вігук
P H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 28 грудня 2015 р.
Bathroom

Location location service
6,7
The bathrooms are old and not functional. The shower glass is too short and water goes all over the floor when you have a shower.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tim W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Loved it, will stay again.

Location, service and sunshine
9
Awesome
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luke A. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 листопада 2015 р.
Awesome

location, view, food
9
Fantastic stay. Great room, great food....I'll be back
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kelly H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 16 листопада 2015 р.
Family Hotel with lovely staff

Staff were fantastic, room was lovely, beautiful view
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Timothy C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 вересня 2015 р.
Perfect position

Location,facilities and friendly service
9
Have stayed here several times and we just love it.Glenelg is one of the best seaside locations in Australia and the Oaks makes the most of it by offering stunning ocean views,every facility and service you could need and the proximity to the rest of Glenelg and everything it has offer.Will be back!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kerstin K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 вересня 2015 р.
Sleepless night

close to the airport, close to the waterfront, gym & pool
5,7
We selected the Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel because its close location to the Adelaide Airport - normally we would stay somewhere in the city, but this time we decided to go for an appartment style accommodation also as we were planning to spend a bit more time in the room as normal. Disappointing were the lack of customer service attitude by the check-in staff (check-out much better) and the noise level - which caused us a sleepless night. At the downstairs pub a live band started to play at 9pm and didn't stop until 1:00am (!) - you could hear every tune/every song as clearly as needed for a Karaoke competition in your own hotel room. We needed to get up at 4:00am for an early flight out of Adelaide (I know that's not the hotel's problem) but for a hotel that promotes closeness to airport and convenience for business travellers we felt a bit mislead.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 вересня 2015 р.
Parking

Location
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mr H. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 19 серпня 2015 р.
Too many things didn't work - needs major updating

location, food, staff friendliness
7,3
VERY AVERAGE. My swipe-card room key failed to work in the elevator and room on 3 separate occasions across a 4-night stay (and no, the key wasn't kept next to a phone or credit cards, etc). Very frustrating going back to the front desk and standing in line to get my key re-coded over and over. The boom gate on the parking garage was broken, so entry and exit was frustrating. I ended up just parking elsewhere in the longrun, and walking back to the hotel. No mini bar in the room, just an empty fridge. Iron was broken. Swimming pool was out of commission for "emergency maintenance". TV in the room didn't work properly, couldn't get half of the free to air stations and only a small handful of foxtel stations worked. Extremely under-class for a hotel that considers themselves "4-star".
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Oaks Plaza Pier Hotel АделаїдаOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - БасейнOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - РецепціяOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ВітальняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - ОточенняOaks Plaza Pier Hotel Аделаїда - Вид


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02