чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Старе місто Таллінна, Таллінн, Естонія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Місцезнаходження Старе місто Таллінна Кількість номерів: 12

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 22 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (22)
Відсортувати за:
Zalozhnykh L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 31 липня 2012 р.
Расположение отеля просто супер!

Приветливый персонал, небольшой, но чистый и уютный номер
8,3
Нам немного не повезло с погодой, периодически был дождь. Но отель в самом центре старого города' поэтому все развлечения были в пределах досягаемости и погода нам ничего не испортила. На ресепшион милые девушки, ответили на все вопросы, вовремя вызвали такси в аэропорт. И вообще отель оставил приятное впечатление
Порада туристам: Если интересен вечерний и ночной Таллин, советую этот небольшой, но приятный отель.
Alexey M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 червня 2012 р.
Тихий хостел в Старом городе

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал
9
Удачное расположение в Старом городе, но в отдалении от основных туристических улиц, благодаря чему все достопримечательности находятся в шаговой доступности, и в то же время довольно здесь тихо и спокойно. Неплохой бюджетный вариант.
Hotel Feature Tip: Не стесняйтесь обращаться за помощью к персоналу, вам обязательно помогут :)
Wai K. Група Hong Kong, 22 липня 2014 р.
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
5,7
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Megan H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
4,7
Cyril E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 1 вересня 2013 р.
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
8
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Yulia G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 21 серпня 2013 р.
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
9,3
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Christopher L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 серпня 2013 р.
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
5
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Lee S. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 17 липня 2013 р.
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
7,7
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Hyung J. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 1 липня 2013 р.
Really Looks like Old house Hotel

Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
9,3
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
Hyung J. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 30 червня 2013 р.
Comfort & Warm Hotel

Reasonable Price, Archaic Mood, Nice Location (합리적인 가격, 고풍스러운 느낌, 좋은 위치)
9,7
It was my 2nd trip in Tallinn and I chose Oldhouse again because of good memories. Main Square is just 3-5mins from Hotel by walk. and Wi-fi is available in the single room(some rooms are not available) Steps are kind & Breakfast is fine. the best virtue is hotel's atmosphere. It feels like I'm in medieval old town. It matches well with streets in old town. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 구시가지 안에는 싱글룸이 꽤나 비싼 편이지만(유명한 여행지이기 때문에) 올드하우스 호스텔은 가격도 저렴하고 시설도 매우 깔끔합니다. 싱글룸의 경우, 화장실은 공용이며 방 안에서 와이파이가 가능합니다.(일부 멀리 있는 방은 불가능해요) 조식은 4유로이며 기본적인 빵, 커피, 야채 등이 나옵니다.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3A03