чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Дамай / Сантубонг, Кучінг, Малайзія 93748 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Вітальня One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Вітальня One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Вітальня One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Вітальня One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Вітальня One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Номер Люкс One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Вітальня One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімната One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімната One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімната One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Фойє One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Фойє One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Басейн One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Басейн One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Басейн One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Спортивний майданчик
One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розваги One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Пляж One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ресторан One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Конференц-зал One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Оточення One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Конференц-зал One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Дамай / Сантубонг Кількість номерів: 380

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,3

із 245 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
5,4
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
5,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
4,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,5
Усі відгуки (245)
Відсортувати за:
Igor S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Огромный номер с видом на бассейню

очень большая комната
9,7
Гостиница расположена на высоком берегу с видом на море и гору Сантубонг высотой 810 метров. Рядом (и вокруг)- гольф-клуб. Я жил в корпусе 7 с видом на бассейн и море. Номер площадью метров 30 с двумя двуспальными кроватям, балконом и завтраком стоимостью 70$ в сутки. В ванной есть фен, ежедневно ложили новые шампунь и мыло, меняли полотенца. Плоский телевизор показывал несколько каналов. В номере есть электрочайник. Ежедневно ложили пару пакетиков растворимого кофе. Завтрак - шведский стол с не очень большим выбором блюд. Из фруктов - арбуз и папайя. Бассейн большой. К пляжу надо было спускаться по дорожке у корпуса 9. Справа - кафе гольф-клуба, где можно купить питьевую воду.Пляж песчаный, диковатый. Вай-фай работал только в лобби. По будням в гостинице жило человек 20, но на выходные были заняты все номера. Впечатление от гостиницы очень хорошее.
Hotel Feature Tip: До гостиницы из Кучинга лучше добираться на шатл-басе за 10 рингит (30 - 40 минут).
Jelening S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. Група Malaysia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Група Malaysia, 29 липня 2014 р.
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 29 липня 2014 р.
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 29 липня 2014 р.
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6,3
Lesley C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 29 липня 2014 р.
Need improvement

Location.
5,3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 29 липня 2014 р.
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Christopher J. Група Malaysia, 28 липня 2014 р.
Horrible Stay
2,7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money
Chong Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 28 липня 2014 р.
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4,3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

One Hotel Santubong КучінгOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Номер ЛюксOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ФойєOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ФойєOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - БасейнOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - БасейнOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - БасейнOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Спортивний майданчикOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ПляжOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Конференц-залOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Конференц-залOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ЗручностіOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - БасейнOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Номер ЛюксOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3A04