Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Дамай / Сантубонг, Кучінг, Малайзія 93748

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,3

із 310 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
5,2
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
5,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
4,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
5,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,6
Усі відгуки (310)
Відсортувати за:
Igor S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Огромный номер с видом на бассейню

очень большая комната
9,7
Гостиница расположена на высоком берегу с видом на море и гору Сантубонг высотой 810 метров. Рядом (и вокруг)- гольф-клуб. Я жил в корпусе 7 с видом на бассейн и море. Номер площадью метров 30 с двумя двуспальными кроватям, балконом и завтраком стоимостью 70$ в сутки. В ванной есть фен, ежедневно ложили новые шампунь и мыло, меняли полотенца. Плоский телевизор показывал несколько каналов. В номере есть электрочайник. Ежедневно ложили пару пакетиков растворимого кофе. Завтрак - шведский стол с не очень большим выбором блюд. Из фруктов - арбуз и папайя. Бассейн большой. К пляжу надо было спускаться по дорожке у корпуса 9. Справа - кафе гольф-клуба, где можно купить питьевую воду.Пляж песчаный, диковатый. Вай-фай работал только в лобби. По будням в гостинице жило человек 20, но на выходные были заняты все номера. Впечатление от гостиницы очень хорошее.
Hotel Feature Tip: До гостиницы из Кучинга лучше добираться на шатл-басе за 10 рингит (30 - 40 минут).
Edmund C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Vaisnavi K. Група Malaysia, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Lih Y. Група Malaysia, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Fairuz H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 1 червня 2015 р.
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Vanessa C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 4 травня 2015 р.
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Patrick L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 2 травня 2015 р.
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Heng C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 2 травня 2015 р.
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Yong H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Shanthi T. Група Malaysia, 19 квітня 2015 р.
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
1 з 1 відгука
One Hotel Santubong КучінгOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Номер ЛюксOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ВітальняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ФойєOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ФойєOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - БасейнOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - БасейнOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Спортивний майданчикOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ПляжOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Конференц-залOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Зовнішній вид готелю One Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Конференц-залOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ЗручностіOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - БасейнOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Місця відпочинку та розвагиOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - РесторанOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Номер ЛюксOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - ОточенняOne Hotel Santubong Кучінг - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06