Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Buhangin, Давао, Філіппіни 8000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 44 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (44)
Відсортувати за:
Gavin R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 квітня 2016 р.
comfortable pleasant
5,7
Overall it was okay n staff accommodating
Stephen L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 серпня 2015 р.
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Sarah L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 лютого 2015 р.
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Stephen R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 січня 2015 р.
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Bernardo M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 5 січня 2015 р.
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Claire P. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Joseph R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 5 липня 2014 р.
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Hans B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 2 січня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Mathias B. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 6 грудня 2013 р.
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Harry T. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 5 грудня 2013 р.
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
1 з 1 відгука
Orange Grove Hotel ДаваоOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ФойєOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ФойєOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Нічний клубOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Нічний клубOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Нічний клубOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ФойєOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ФойєOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ФойєOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ФойєOrange Grove Hotel Давао - РецепціяOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ЗручностіOrange Grove Hotel Давао - СадOrange Grove Hotel Давао - ВітальняOrange Grove Hotel Давао - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02